Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square in Boston

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
88 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location.
Extra charge for a room with two beds.

Parking is an additional fee per day.

Business Traveler
Serena from Lewisville, TX
April 7, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Very small room, heat was broken, very cold, outside a lot of constructions, it is one of the worst hotel I ever had
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent room selection ( I am an educated consumer), staff/customer service, clean, and quiet room( during snow storm).Thank you!
Business Traveler
C from New York, NY
December 31, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great
Hotel was great - a little off the beaten path, but not by much

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip because the rate was excellent. It was a little removed from Copley Place & the Prudential Center, but not by much - perhaps a 5-10 minute walk. Considering how expensive Boston hotels are and the quality of the room, I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Solo Traveler
Clayton from East Wallingford, VT
October 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0

I was expecting a run down dump of a hotel with an average of 3 stars, but I was very pleasantly surprised! It's sort of sandwiched in between some tall buildings, but the lobby and my room were quite clean. I've stayed in hotels that were twice as expensive which weren't half as clean. Also I left behind a poster, the hotel was very gracious and fed exed it back to me. Definitely will come back. Thanks! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Christin from West Hartford, CT
October 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is located right near the Amtrak station as well as all the shopping and restaurant district.
The only thing is that when I tried to use the coffee machine, the machine wasn't clean enough to be used. Even the room came with free coffee machine, I couldn't use them.

The hotel was located right in downtown shopping area of Boston.

Business Traveler
D from Silver Spring, MD
August 1, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was alway friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with my stay.

The location was great! The staff was excellent, always friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square
(11 - 17 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg