Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
88 Exeter Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Renee from Hawthorne, NJ
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It is located in the heart of Boston. The staff is attentive and friendly. It's like a bed and breakfast!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, NE
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff. They were all incredibly helpful and pleasant.
It did not have a full service restaurant or bar.
Business Traveler
Susan from Chesterfield, MO
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, great décor in room.
Just the cost of staying in downtown Boston!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Brooklyn, NY
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Size of room was huge! Location was perfect. And the staff was extra friendly and helpful
Nothing at all.

Best stay ever in Boston. Will definitely be staying that this hotel again!

Solo Traveler
Wei from Walnut, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
parking is expensive

nice and clean, staff is nice.

Couple
Laura from Hamilton, Canada
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location and very helpful staff.
The room was small, but not unreasonable.

Easy to find, walking distance to lots of shops, restaurants and attractions. The room was smaller than expected, but clean and comfortable. It was a busy weekend, so we were not able to get an early check in, but the hotel held our luggage in a locked room so we could go exploring while our room was made ready. The hotel also held our bags on the day we checked out until we were ready to leave later that afternoon. ...read more

Couple
Christine from Fords, NJ
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful in recommending things to do in the area. The hotel was located in a great area with tons of shopping and restaurants. They don't have parking though so you'll have to pay $45 a day for valet or $40 a day in the deck aross the street
No parking.

The hotel was small and eloquent. It's located in a great area with tons of shopping, restaurants, and outdoor concerts (weather permitting.) Very close to the subway. The rooms are very pretty and housekeeping was great. Turndown service every night as well.

Solo Traveler
Nikki from Palo Alto, CA
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location

Very clean hotel with nice service. Great location.

Couple
Jessica from Richmond, VA
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely polite and helpful.
Nope! Everything was absolutely fabulous.

I absolutely loved staying at this hotel. From the second we arrived at the hotel, the staff was extremely helpful. We have never been to Boston before and the staff helped us find the best places to see in the area. The room was on the smaller side but provided plenty of space for two people. The room and the bathroom were very clean. The hotel offered $5 gift certificates for the hotel restaurant if you declined housekeeping services. Overall, we had a great experience at this hotel. I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Muthyalu from Brampton, Canada
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Yes a great room at a great location.
Regarding the Valet parking and the cost.

A good hotel to choose for both location and convenience.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Copley Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.