Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
270 Concord Road
Billerica, MA 01821

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford in Billerica

# 3 of 3 hotels in Billerica
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
I was greeted by a friendly and informative staff member. The room was very clean, and they did a great job of maintaining the cleanliness. The overall facility was clean.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Boca Raton, FL
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
New and clean
Location was bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, France
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carl from Bronx, NY
May 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
May 10, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was comfortable, and upon leaving we'd accidentally left an item behind. The staff went above and beyond to locate it, and called me personally when it was found. Top marks for quality customer service!
Couple
Clarence from Ashland, KY
May 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was clean, and in a quiet area.
No
Couple
Thomas from Philadelphia, PA
May 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful we were traveling with our son sand they provided beds which were comfortable and perfect for us. Coffee service was good for fast prep for day
No
Business Traveler
Chris from Kennebunk, ME
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Peabody, MA
April 25, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic staff, who handed me an umbrella as soon as I said aloud I'd need to buy one. Nice room, lovely new furniture, clean nice bed.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.