Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
270 Concord Road
Billerica, MA 01821

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford in Billerica

# 3 of 3 hotels in Billerica
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoneham, MA
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff was great. the lady who checked me in was in was very kind and the maintenance person at the end was also very nice. the staff overall was excellent.
The cleaning services need some improvement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly
No breakfast in this but other Merriott provides
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, DE
March 9, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Endwell, NY
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room decoration
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, MA
February 9, 2016
8.0
We were allowed to check in early which was very helpful.. very clean. Plenty of room. Did not get a chance to check out lobby, pool or dining.
No. Everything was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Gloucester, ME
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Nice accommodations
A little difficult to find the hotel as it is in the back of a complex. You cannot see it from the main road.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
How nice it looked on the outside and lobby
Bathroom needs updating. Could use some lotion in the bathroom
Jean from Dorchester, MA
January 20, 2016
1.0
They put me in 316 room and the heat didn't work. They put me to another room 322 and the tub was rusty. Finally I left with my gest to friend's house. I should get a refund.
They should refund me my money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.