Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 4 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Once we were moved to a room on the 2nd night that didn't have a rattling air conditioner, it was great! Bianca at front desk was wonderful and so helpful!!
After 1st night of rattling air conditioner, Julianne told us they were 100% booked up and couldn't move us to a room with a quiet AC or with 2 queen beds since we're with son. However, Bianca was helpful and found a 2 queen room and AC was quiet! Thanks!
Couple
Dennis from Waitsburg, WA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is great. The property is modern and clean. the parking lot is spacious and well lit.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is in a great location. I really appreciated that the friendly front desk staff let me request a room on a level that met our needs. It is always nice to have kind service.
No

I would stay in this hotel again. I really liked the layout of the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Close to fast food,restaurants and shopping. Easy freeway access. Nice area of the city. Centrally located. Room was very clean.
The pool was very cold. No breakfast

Upon arrival our room smelled horrible like sewage! The front desk was hesitant to give us another room, but did finally find us one. She then said "we get that complaint a lot" about the sewage odor. If that's a common complaint, fix it or don't rent the room. What if it's a toxic leak of some kind? Our 2nd room was great and no odor.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Ogden, UT
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice clean rooms, well maintained. Appears to have been remodeled not too long ago.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room Price
Not really

Only stayed one night and checked in late and left early. Didn't really develop much of an impression other than it was newer facility and the room itself was good-sized and clean. Would say it met expectations of a 3-star rated hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the decorations in the common area and the amenities in the room. Very guest-oriented staff as well.
Needed a little more signage regarding location of pool, ice, etc.

We were treated like royalty by all the staff - anytime day or night, in all areas of the hotel. Excellent choices in hiring in terms of personality, helpfulness, and service. Excellent training program, too, because everyone knew the hotel very well, as well as the surrounding community to recommend local venues and best routes to get where we needed to go.

Couple
Kimberly from Eagle, ID
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from West Valley City, UT
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable Hotel.
The pictures are wrong. The pool area is small and no Jacuzzi as in the pics.

Nice lobby area not ostentatious and friendly staff. Good breakfast too but a free bar in the morning would be nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
very noisey kids running up and down halls at night

had to check out early and would not refund last day rent. stayed 4 nights had to leave and could not stay the fifth. had an emergency at home.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg