Hotels in Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 3 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lasa from La Grande, OR
April 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice renovated lobby with access to coffee, food, drinks in lounge.
Poor customer service at the coffee shop/lounge. No one was working there or only one person during busy hours.
Group Traveler
Steven from Elko, NV
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location is perfect for quick travel to numerous locations within Meridian. Several good restaurants were within walking distance.
Pool area did not have a jacuzzi.
Couple
Sharon from Draper, UT
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel is conveniently located near Eagle and Overland Roads, with easy I-84 freeway access. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is nice, but not over the top.
It would be really nice if this hotel would add a free buffet-style breakfast like so many other hotels like it are now doing.

We enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard by Marriott.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was a nice size and clean. I stayed at the hotel so that my 4 grand-kids would have a place to swim while I was visiting. They had a blast. The pool area was clean and the pool nice and warm.
The sofa in the room was in need of some new cushions. It was clean but not very comfortable to sit on.

The bistro was closed for renovations so I was unable to check that out, but they offered a free continental breakfast while that was going on. The staff was friendly and helpful. The fitness area was small but the machines all worked and were clean. The hotel no longer has a hot-tub as they show in the pics. They should probably update their website photos. All in all it was a nice, quiet hotel and I will stay there again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Orofino, ID
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great. Lobby and room decorated nicely. Pool was small but we had it to ourselves.
They have filled in their whirlpool, which was a big disappointment. We While renovating their restaurant they offered a breakfast that was bread and yogurt, a bit lame.

It was a great hotel, with a great location and nice decor. I Iwill stay there again with my family and on business. Friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness

They were in the process of remodeling the café, but dividers were in place to remove the construction area from the sight of the guests. Very nicely done.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. rooms were comfy and accomodating
Pool area needs updated being more kid friendly. Breakfast should be continental and free cookies and milk from 7-8:30pm
Solo Traveler
Troy from Idaho Falls, ID
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Horrible bed. Noisy atmosphere, lots of renovating going on
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg