Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 2 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stella from Mccall, ID
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly
I was so sure it said a continental breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, ID
March 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Twin Falls, ID
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything except one conversation over the phone. The Decor was fabulous, the night and morning staff was amazing!!! I love the gal at check in which was after 9:00 pm and Maureen and the early staff were extremely nice & friendly! i will return!!!
Over the phone, the employee stated that since I booked over an online site that she couldn't make changes but the online site didn't allow me to either. If I hadn't booked online, I would have never stayed there! I book now because I loved my stay!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
fantastic lobby room and customer service. The Paul Mitchell shampoo and conditioner was a nice surprise.
Didn't like that the pool was super small and there is no hot tub
Business Traveler
Briney from Highlands Ranch, CO
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room was nice. -- though DAY 2 I wake up and jump in the shower to find the shampoo, conditioner, lotion, AND towels have not been replaced. not great
Upon check in at 8pm at night there was NO parking - I was told I could park across the street (a MAJOR street with no light) or I could park in the employee dirt lot. I had 3 bags total and was wearing heels from a full day of meetings. no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, ID
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. Nice staff
No complimentary breakfast that is usually included with comparable motels and prices. And was expecting a hot tub like the website showed, only to find out it had been filled in for a year.
Couple
Kathy from Cottonwood, ID
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was not able to provide 2 beds, even though the hotel was called the same day the reservations were made. Room with King bed and well used sofa. Parking was at premium at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the open area as you walked in. It was nice to meet family and friends in lobby and have room to chat. The rooms were very clean.
Only one elevator..The hotel was very busy to only have one elevator. You had to wait a long time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Ucon, ID
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ashley from Pocatello, ID
February 17, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg