Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 2 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baker City, OR
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
quiet
No shampoo, ect was restocked for our second night; that means three of us shared one tiny bottle of the products.
Business Traveler
Deeanne from Boise, ID
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, clean comomforabl rooms Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed three nights and never received housekeeping services.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable and the couch and coffee table were nice / clean and an excellent place to watch TV and relax.
I was told by other guest there was no hot tub or sauna, but didn't go look for my self.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Roy, UT
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, modern and nice hotel! Housekeeping staff was very friendly and polite, didn't knock on our doors too early either! And the SHOWER. AMAZING. The water pressure and temperature was something I need to recreate at home!
Couple
Julia from Rupert, ID
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
CLEAN, ATTRACTIVE, GREAT PRICE
DIDN'T STAY LONG. MY SHORT STAY WAS A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE
Couple
Bruce from Layton, UT
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The remodel was very nice. Interior of the room was excellent. Cozy bed, nice décor.
Hot water in the tub/shower was luke warm, however, the wash basin you could scalded. Don't know if this had any thing to do with the remodel.
Couple
Jose from Lake Elsinore, CA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and modern.
no

excellent, modern, safe, convenient, airline check-in available in the lobby,... Great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, courteous staff, location to I84 and local shopping, restaurants
Noise from other rooms, hallway. No fan in the bathroom, what is up with that?!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Rexburg, ID
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very nice and would differently stay again
Nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.