Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 2 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 456 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great! Lov this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from Idaho Falls, ID
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I think they serve a complimentary breakfast. At least a continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Filer, ID
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic! A great location off the interstate that is quiet, but close to shopping and restaraunts. Clean, comfy, friendly, and I love staying here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richie from Rexburg, ID
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
comfortable rooms, helpful staff, great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sally from W. Jordan, UT
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful staff, beautiful rooms, nice swimming pool.
Their pool was a little cool and they advertise a hot tub but they have filed it in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marla from Nampa, ID
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The atmosphere of the hotel was very pleasing. A great place to stay and hang out with family.
It stated on the website that a complimentary breakfast was included and after arrival we found out it was not.
Couple
Stella from Mccall, ID
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly
I was so sure it said a continental breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, ID
March 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Twin Falls, ID
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything except one conversation over the phone. The Decor was fabulous, the night and morning staff was amazing!!! I love the gal at check in which was after 9:00 pm and Maureen and the early staff were extremely nice & friendly! i will return!!!
Over the phone, the employee stated that since I booked over an online site that she couldn't make changes but the online site didn't allow me to either. If I hadn't booked online, I would have never stayed there! I book now because I loved my stay!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
fantastic lobby room and customer service. The Paul Mitchell shampoo and conditioner was a nice surprise.
Didn't like that the pool was super small and there is no hot tub
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.