Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 3 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Nampa, ID
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a nice hotel the rooms were clean, the housekeepers, and front desk were extremely helpful.
The swimming pool was fairly small for what I would have expected with this hotel.
George from Gooding, ID
July 14, 2015
8.0
Comfortable beds, good showers
Uncomfortable arm chairs and couches; no free or discounted breakfast
Couple
Harold from Columbia, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Douglas from Sandy, UT
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel close to where I needed to be
No complimentary/continental breakfast. That was really surprising. I get that is much less expensive hotels

Nice staff

Business Traveler
Dee from Boise, ID
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable!
Couple
Aaron from Rexburg, ID
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room and bathroom were nice and clean. It was enjoyable rest.
We heard doors slamming shut all throughout the night because people let them close on their own and due to the heavy hinges. Also, there was no hot tub next to the pool, which we were excited to use. It would be nice if the place had a hot tub somewhere.
Couple
Carleen from Twin Falls, ID
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating staff!!
Couple
Brian from Jerome, ID
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price!
The beds were very soft and made for a poor nights rest. We had stayed here before and not had that experience. Maybe it was just room 142.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Springs, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
3 nights in a row we were unable to sleep due to the noise from the room above us. Despite many attempts calling the front desk, and going down to speak to the manager in peeson the noise continued. We are VERY dissatisfied with the level of service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from North Salt Lake, UT
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well maintained hotel with modern feel.
Pool is a little small and indoor only
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.