Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 2 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Ketchum, ID
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
They have filled in the hot tub. If you want a hot tub don't stay here.
Business Traveler
Darren from Salt Lake City, UT
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Good location, nice common area
Nickel and dime you to death, CHARGE FOR internet upgrade. Worst french dip i have ever had in my life. Room had wet soap in bathroom and black hairs in tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfort, cleanliness, clerk at desk was very helpful with restaurant recommendation

Bed was very comfortable. Loved all the pillows!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel in a convenient location. Good quality for the price.
Similar hotels offer a free breakfast buffet. It would be nice if this one did, as well.

This is a fully modern hotel and provides a good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Gooding, ID
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and amenities
really loud buzz on our room 426

great facility

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds
Wish there was a hot tub and maybe a larger pool but not a deal breaker

We had a family gathering and all 10 stayed here with lots of kids. The staff was very nice engaging with the kids.

Rafael from Garden Valley, ID
August 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Peggy from West Jordan, UT
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked the friendly staff. Everyone was great. They greeted us each time they saw us and made sure we were having a good experience. I especially liked them accomidating our request for early check-in.
The swimming pool was small and the whirlpool had been removed.

We were able to get a great deal for the money we paid. The hotel is contemporary, clean, easy to access from the freeway and family friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful
Nothing

This is the flagship Courtyard. Thank you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
We've stayed here several times before.. consistent, clean and convenient.
Recent remodel has changed a few things.. Internet has been modified to allow for snail pace for free and faster speeds for an additional fee. Similarly, there used to be complimentary coffee out before and a small restaurant, now replaced with "bis
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg