Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 2 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Peggy from West Jordan, UT
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked the friendly staff. Everyone was great. They greeted us each time they saw us and made sure we were having a good experience. I especially liked them accomidating our request for early check-in.
The swimming pool was small and the whirlpool had been removed.

We were able to get a great deal for the money we paid. The hotel is contemporary, clean, easy to access from the freeway and family friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
We've stayed here several times before.. consistent, clean and convenient.
Recent remodel has changed a few things.. Internet has been modified to allow for snail pace for free and faster speeds for an additional fee. Similarly, there used to be complimentary coffee out before and a small restaurant, now replaced with "bis
Couple
Kelley from Lagrande, OR
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was terrific. I didn't want to get up!
Breakfast Bistro- I like breakfast included with room.

Would stay again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
August 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Filer, ID
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
How clean and comfy the room was and the staff was very happy to help with every little detail.
Only that we had to travel a ways from the show we were in the area for and there was no continental breakfast.

Modern amenities, nice decor, comfy beds, especially soft and comfy pillows.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and modern. Lots of open spaces inside and out for relaxing and socializing.
Room arrangement felt a bit cramped. Did not care for the Bisrto. Choices were limited and it was on the pricey side. The pool was warm and clean, but a bit small and there was no Jacuzzi.

Overall a very nicely done property. The bathrooms are big with nice lighting and the rooms have a very classy feel to them. It is rated as a three star since it does sort of have a restaurant, but it really feels more like a two and a half star with the addition of expensive food. This hotel would be best for business travelers with a stipend rather than family vacationers.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Boise, ID
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean,up to date and good price.
no

will definitely stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, ID
August 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice location hotel has nice grounds and pool.
They put us in a room that should never be rented to anyone unless all other rooms are full. Then they should tell you how crappy it is. The view is of the chillers located on the roof outside the door. The sound is of the chillers running all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Powder, OR
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to Dr. Office
Noise from highway

Really nice but no food on Sunday evening in hotel. Had to bring food in. Would of been fine except husband had a procedure where he could not eat. I did not want to ho out by myself. Other than that was very nice

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg