Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1789 South Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian in Meridian

# 3 of 8 hotels in Meridian
Based on 557 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Monica from Sacramento, CA
June 15, 2017
8.0
No free breakfast for the price. I didn't get that. I wouldn't stay again because of it. I can get free breakfast at all the other hotels I stayed at this week in Idaho
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood Heights, UT
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
pretty and clean rooms - great location!
Slowest elevator I have ever been on in my life
Couple
Sharon from Draper, UT
April 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
 the bartender, should be the Courtyard Marriott's official ambassador. She made our 4-day stay over Easter weekend fun and memorable! We spent a lot more time in the bar than we would have, because of Hotel Employee . Thanks,
It would be nice if there was a chair in the laundry room so guests could sit while waiting for their clothes to finish washing and/or drying.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Raleigh, NC
April 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very upscale.. nearby EPI Basque restaurant is not to be missed
Couple
Deborah from Kuna, ID
April 11, 2017
Couple
4.0
The room was fantastic! Super clean and plenty of towels. Location was great as well.
I was extremely disappointed a 3 star Marriott hotel did not provide a continental breakfast. I have stayed at 2 Star hotels that at least provided muffins and coffee. Worst was the woman the front desk. Snide respnses to my queries and dismissed request
Couple
Samuel from College Station, TX
April 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Super clean and the room was nicer than expected.
I can't think of anything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccall, ID
April 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very easy to get to from the freeway.
No breakfast provided just a tiny coffee maker in the room with packets of coffee to make yourself. Other hotels in the same price range offer free breakfast. A $20 charge was put on my credit card for incidentals never used. 4 days later is still pending
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damon from Hillsboro, OR
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise West/Meridian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.