Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
310 S College Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47403

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington in Bloomington

# 8 of 25 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect Heights, IL
April 18, 2016
5.0
Comfy beds!
Window does not lock properly, black water came out of the sink faucet after sputtering and blowing air for a few minutes, there was eye make-up on one pillowcase when I checked in, the first floor side door that says it's locked really isn't, etc.
Business Traveler
Chris from Nashville, TN
March 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel location is convenient to downtown and to Indiana University. There are lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Nora from Chicago, IL
March 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Burlington, IA
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was wonderful. Close to the square and the University.
Rooms need to be updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Byron, IL
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Indianapolis, IN
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed
No microwave in the room.
Couple
Jeff from Indianapolis, IN
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Glad they were able to switch my room to king size bed. The manager was very helpful. Very clean fresh place. Nice lobby. We utilized the hot tub and pool. The deck looked awesome but it was very cold and snowing, so couldn't utilize!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, IL
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds, pleasant staff members, clean rooms and lobby, free wifi
Walls were a bit thin; noisy hallway and late night party next door
Couple
Maryann from Evansville, IN
February 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location to where we were going.
I asked how much of a hold i would have on my card they said 20 it was 50,i checked out Sun i asked when it would drop,they said within 24hrs its been 48,its still there.It sounded like we were in the middle of the highway in our room,it was on the 2nd fl
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.