Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington in Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
310 S College Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47403

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington in Bloomington

# 5 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, IN
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location, convenient parking, and comfortable rooms.
Room lighting
Business Traveler
Paul from Batesville, IN
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Fitness room was very nice
The alarm clock was too complicated! I never could figure out how to set the time!I don't think I was able to get the temperature in the room where I wanted it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, nice building and rooms.
No free breakfast, extremely expensive food.
Business Traveler
David from Minooka, IL
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Lobby was nice and proximity to downtown.
Room was missing fridge
Couple
Mark from Xenia, IL
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Beds

Convenient location for when I go to visit my parents

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel is very close to IU. Staff was very professional and helpful. The rooms are somewhat dated.
No.

The hotel is located very close to restaurants/shops in Bloomington. It's very convenient/functional if your purpose is to visit someone at IU.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I asked for a quiet room and was placed on the top floor (5th) and faced the back parking lot. The room was very quiet.
No free breakfast.

The location is great, a 2 minute walk to the downtown which is loaded with fun restaurants. There is ample parking. The room is tastefully decorated and the beds were very comfortable. Young families were enjoying the indoor pool. The internet was free and we had no problems connecting. We visited on a non-football weekend, and the hotel hallways were quiet. The front desk staff were all very pleasant. The only downside for us was that there is no free breakfast. We had an early morning event and would have loved to grab a little something in the hotel beforehand. ...read more

Business Traveler
Chris from Barneveld, NY
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I had stayed in the Springhill Suites, another 3 star hotel in Bloomington the previous 2 nights. The Courtyard is not nearly as nice. Average at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blowing Rock, NC
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenience to the town of Bloomington
Loud and inconsiderate people housed on our floor: 3-4:00am shouting and slamming of doors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Springboro, OH
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and inviting. Hotel was clean and a great location to attend IU football game! Go Hoosiers
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg