Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington in Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
310 S College Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47403

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington in Bloomington

# 4 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Linda from Deerfield, IL
August 21, 2014
9.0
Clean property and room. Pleasant staff and lovely lobby.
The room wasn't as nice as other hotels I've stayed at in Bloomington -- the Holiday Inn Express was nicer. The vanity area was very small.

The hotel had a great location and the bed was very comfortable. Although it was a very pleasant experience, I don't think it is worth the money. I've had nicer rooms at the Hampton, Fairfield and Holiday Inn Express for less money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Summitville, IN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I would have liked a free breakfast. Not only for the "free" part but with an impatient 15month old I really can't enjoy an "order and wait" breakfast arrangement

Staff was awesome!

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Peoria, AZ
August 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Convenient location
They changed the format since I last stayed there, no longer offering breakfast and now having a lobby side café that is good, but expensive.

This hotel has been around awhile, and it starting to show it's age a little. I've stayed in better Marriott's. Not that this was a bad hotel, but probably not worthy of its 3 star rating.

Couple
Samuel from Chicago, IL
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Really friendly staff - nicer hotel than I expected.
I wish the room had a refrigerator.
Kirk from Wayzata, MN
August 6, 2014
9.0
Location. Big parking lot so my trailer was easy to park.
Downtown with some confusing one way streets.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, IL
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was a great size and nicely furnished.
The room seemed to be in need of a remodel, the bed was not very comfortable and there were what appeared to be cigarette burns on the toilet seat

I expected more from the Marriot brand

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Nebagamon, WI
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
When we walked in, the lobby was modern and welcoming. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. The outside sitting area looked fantastic even though we didn't get a chance to use it. All hotel workers that we saw were friendly.

The downtown location made it close to everything!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg