Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
310 S College Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47403

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington in Bloomington

# 8 of 25 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maryann from Evansville, IN
February 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location to where we were going.
I asked how much of a hold i would have on my card they said 20 it was 50,i checked out Sun i asked when it would drop,they said within 24hrs its been 48,its still there.It sounded like we were in the middle of the highway in our room,it was on the 2nd fl
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Eighty Fou, PA
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to the hospital and College. Shopping is all around the hotel.
We rented 3 rooms. Only 1 room had a refigerator. I called beforehand to assure we would all be together, that didn't happen. Disappointing. Be careful when you purchase a room here, not all rooms come with breakfast. Seems stingy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schererville, IN
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and staff were very good.
The windows of the hotel need to be replaced. We heard every car, ambulance, snow plow, you name it if it walked or drove by you thought it was in your room and we were on the 5th floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
January 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
predictable and comfortable
Staff took a phone call in the middle of my check-in; gad to call out for someone in order to check out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NJ
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was exactly where I wanted to be, near bars/restaurants. The staff were all EXCELLENT! The newly redone lobby-nice. Comfortable bedding, soft towels, great in-room coffee. Recommend this hotel and/or stay again myself. Free parking a plus!
No free breakfast but I drank the coffee in the room as I got ready and it was delicious--best in-room coffee ever! Rooms are scheduled for renovation now that the lobby has been redone. Star rating should be 2.5 stars.
Couple
Mary from Chatham, IL
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful, the hotel was clean, the linens above average, and the bed was very comfortable.
The rooms have been updated, but the replacement tub was u-shaped on the bottom, making it difficult to stand up. The sink had a slow drain, the cable tv went out twice, the windows leaked cold air, and the only free coffee was in the room.
Business Traveler
Jack from Orlando, FL
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & Price.
Couple
Jeremy from Howe, IN
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. Staff was very polite. I have stayed at this hotel a couple times before and it's always a relaxing stay. It's close to anything you want to do in Bloomington.
no, everything was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cement City, MI
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joshua from Cincinnati, OH
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very nice. I'd stay there again.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.