Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

# 21 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service. Prime location. Nice room!
I was not notified of the cost of valet parking at the hotel. I had to call the hotel about a charge that was made to my credit card and find out about it that way.

I loved everything about this hotel. My room was nice and clean. There is a small bakery on the first floor of the hotel which was great for grabbing breakfast. Valet parking is $22/night, which I thought was pricey. If I were to stay at this hotel, I would definitely look into an alternative parking method.

Business Traveler
Robert from Tyler, TX
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was located perfectly where I needed to be.
The price was a little on the high side, but was not out of line for the location and convenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Takatsuki, Japan
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, historic value of the building. Friendly and helpful staff, including the parking attendants.
No. Beds were a little narrow.

Would highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Austin, TX
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Restaurants within walking distance
Did not like paying $20 a day for parking.

Room was dusty and hair on desk topsnd bathroom was disgusting.

Couple
Jacob from Dallas, TX
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel is great. Right in the middle of Sundance Square.
The pool was tiny, the spa/whirlpool was in its own room, and the parking was a little steep ($20/valet). We parked on the street a few blocks away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, KS
May 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
We were very pleased with all the facilities we used. Actually, we were able to spend minimal time at the hotel. I especially appreciated the pleasant and private smoking area.
no complaints

Downtown FW is a busy place. I would recommend the hotel highly.

Couple
Jose from Pasadena, TX
May 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location
No one told us parking was $21.00 a night. Rip off.

No free parking.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Stephenville, TX
May 8, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
staff accomodating /location
evening and room not ready , we were put into a room that had double rather than queen beds, somewhat uncomfortable as a girls weekend and we were sharing beds

manager gave us a discount due to the room change, much appreciated, lobby cramped and unappealing

Group Traveler
Kay from Commerce, TX
May 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice staff, good location! We came in on Amtrak which was located close to the hotel.

It was located close to everything we wanted to do downtown, all within walking distance. Don't want to walk? Check out the free Molly the Trolley, whose route goe past the hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great.
the staff was somewhat rude.

We called a few days ahead of our arrival to requests two beds. We arrived and they could not give us the type of room requested. They attempted to make me pay extra for the different room. We ended up being moved from the room given to a room with two beds after arguing that this mistake was made by their staff.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Blackstone/Ft.Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg