Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone in Fort Worth

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone

Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
601 Main Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone in Fort Worth

# 21 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brady from Rockwall, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Location, quite rooms
Had to pay for valet, but it was convenient!

Great location, no free breakfast. Free internet, nice staff, comfy beds. Overall good place right downtown next to everything.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, OK
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Parking garage staff was so nice
Pool was under construction
Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Crescent, OK
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean
Cost of parking and valet scuff on the door of our new car

Clean

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service. Prime location. Nice room!
I was not notified of the cost of valet parking at the hotel. I had to call the hotel about a charge that was made to my credit card and find out about it that way.

I loved everything about this hotel. My room was nice and clean. There is a small bakery on the first floor of the hotel which was great for grabbing breakfast. Valet parking is $22/night, which I thought was pricey. If I were to stay at this hotel, I would definitely look into an alternative parking method.

Business Traveler
Robert from Tyler, TX
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was located perfectly where I needed to be.
The price was a little on the high side, but was not out of line for the location and convenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Takatsuki, Japan
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, historic value of the building. Friendly and helpful staff, including the parking attendants.
No. Beds were a little narrow.

Would highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Austin, TX
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Restaurants within walking distance
Did not like paying $20 a day for parking.

Room was dusty and hair on desk topsnd bathroom was disgusting.

Couple
Jacob from Dallas, TX
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel is great. Right in the middle of Sundance Square.
The pool was tiny, the spa/whirlpool was in its own room, and the parking was a little steep ($20/valet). We parked on the street a few blocks away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, KS
May 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
We were very pleased with all the facilities we used. Actually, we were able to spend minimal time at the hotel. I especially appreciated the pleasant and private smoking area.
no complaints

Downtown FW is a busy place. I would recommend the hotel highly.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown/Blackstone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg