Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre

Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre

Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Axel Springer Strasse 55
Berlin 10117

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre in Berlin

# 15 of 834 hotels in Berlin
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Evansville, IN
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and cleanliness
I thought the breakfast was included, and parking was included (they ended up giving me the parking as included), and I thought it said they had a pool.
Couple
Jose from Sao Paulo, Brazil
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location Bike Rental service Restaurants and supermarkets close to it
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Leila from San Jose, CA
May 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
It is not really a 4-star hotel in compare to other 4-star hotels I've been to. The staff were rude, grumpy and unprofessional. The most unfriendly staff I've ever encountered in my life. The room didn't have hair conditioner.
Couple
Wendy from Radcliffe On Trent, United Kingd
May 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
modern clean hotel
boring view from room
Solo Traveler
Carol from Charleston, SC
November 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location to explore Mitte in Berlin and allowed me to walk to all the destinations within a reasonable period of time. The staff was friendly and efficient.
Couple
Douglas from Dartmouth, Canada
October 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Friendly staff. Coffee maker in room.
No.
Couple
Yaron from Givat Shmuel, Israel
December 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Stuff! Near U Bahn Station (U2 Line)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location allowed us to use the nearest transportation. It is a walking distant to check point Charlie and to the famous church. You walk from the hotel to the 100 and 200 bus stops. The breakfast and the service was very good.
The Wifi was not free in the room. It was only free if you were in the common area (public area). The other issue was error with reservation. They did not have all the information when reservation was made on-line. They had to check with office.

Aside from the reservation issue with free breakfast, we did not have any other issues.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Crossroads, AL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, room was great size for family of four, staff was very friendly and helpful, hotel restaurant was really good.
No

When we arrived at the hotel, we were going to use the sofa bed for our boys, but it wasn't pulled out yet. So, one of the staff brought up children-themed linens and made the bed. She even brought towels and toiletries for them as well.

Couple
Gil from Nofit, Israel
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff courtesy (especially Catja) New rooms Cleanliness

Excellent value for money. Close to the Spittelmarket U-Bahn station

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Berlin City Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.