Hotels in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2825 Ne 191St Street
Aventura, FL 33180

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Bayshore, NY
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was my first time staying at this hotel and I loved it so much I came back even though it was far from my work. Everyone was very friendly and I was accommodated to an extended stay at the last minute.
Not at all. I must say it was an excellent experience, and I will compare it as if I stayed at a five star hotel.

I liked the quality guest the hotel had during my stay. Mostly business people and travelers from Latin countries. I was so happy there was a laundry room!!! My suggestions are as follow: complimentary water in the room complimentary coffee or tea at the lobby

Senior Travelers
Steven from Medford, NJ
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
ice machine on my floor was not working. No newspapers available on weekend
Group Traveler
Mary Frances from Orlando, FL
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly

Great place to stay for my purposes of this trip!

Business Traveler
James from Merritt Island, FL
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
The sun tan oil and body oil built up on pool tiles

very nice

Tal from Aventura, FL
September 21, 2013
1.0
The staff was great

I got to the hotel for checkin only to find out the priceline DID NOT SEND MY RESERVATION! This was explained to my by the hotel staff who then called priceline so they can give them the info. Even though I prepaid I had to spend 30 min at the counter waiting for my prepaid room. All this after 12 hour international flight. This is the 2nd straight time this is happening to me with priceline. This is absolutely outrageous and it will be most likely the LAST time I ever use priceline. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonard from Tallahassee, FL
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There were roaches in our room and the maids didn't clean the room.
Solo Traveler
Michele from Hamilton, Bermuda
June 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
For my purposes, the location was ideal! Using Priceline helped me to shave off $$$ from the hotel's quoted price. I kept finding out about different amenities e.g., the complimentary laundry facilities. The staff were courteous and greeted me by my name.
Just an observation - room grooming occurs much later than what I'm accustomed to so sometimes I'd go out and expect my room to be cleaned by the time I returned.I should have made the request for early cleaning and I'm sure I would have been accommodated

Definitely matched or exceeded its star rating and my expectations. Glad it was chosen for me when I bid on a hotel in the Aventura area. Close to Aventura Mall and great Plastic Surgeons...oops did I say that! :)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstend, NY
April 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room and excelent location.
no.

The hotel has a very good rooms, clean and a great staff.

Couple
Jorge from Phillipsburg, NJ
September 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
The price.
Small bathroom. Besides that the door is in such a way that it makes it uncomfortable to enter and exit.
Solo Traveler
Summie from Atlanta, GA
July 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location close to all of our destinations. Beach, breakfast and Oleta River Park.
No coffee service after 10:30am.

Excellent location, clean rooms, large enough for 4 adults. Wifi didn't need a login. Computers & printer readily available. Friendly staff.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Aventura Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg