Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall in Miami

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2825 Ne 191St Street
Aventura, FL 33180

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edith from San Salvador, El Salvador
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The scale for the luggage was abig help.
Couple
Jackson from Brasilia, Brazil
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Igor from Sao Paulo, Brazil
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cristiano from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff os very good, big room, all equimpments working, nove region,
Price expensive, truck noise at 6:00 am in front our window

Everything ok with hotel, front desk give us help with our dinner, good options, goods prices, and quickly check out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vincent from Venice, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
bon placement a cote du centre commercial et du highway 1

Bon accueil, serviable et chaleureux

Ingrid from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Campinas, Brazil
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great, location was wonderful
No

Our room was great, the bed was really comfortable, nice shower, everything was fine! Really close to the Aventura mall.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Bayshore, NY
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was my first time staying at this hotel and I loved it so much I came back even though it was far from my work. Everyone was very friendly and I was accommodated to an extended stay at the last minute.
Not at all. I must say it was an excellent experience, and I will compare it as if I stayed at a five star hotel.

I liked the quality guest the hotel had during my stay. Mostly business people and travelers from Latin countries. I was so happy there was a laundry room!!! My suggestions are as follow: complimentary water in the room complimentary coffee or tea at the lobby

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg