Courtyard By Marriott Augusta

Courtyard By Marriott Augusta

Courtyard By Marriott Augusta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1045 Stevens Creek Rd
Augusta, GA 30907

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Augusta in Augusta

# 12 of 55 hotels in Augusta
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Augusta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Augusta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Augusta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
May 9, 2017
7.0
Noise level; the walls, doors, and windows all allow too much outside noise to reach the room. We could easily hear the baby next door crying, the music downstairs in the conference room, and anyone within a few doors of ours talking in the hallway
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Loganville, GA
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It had a room for us.
The office staff (one lady) was quite rude upon checkin. We were given a room that reeked of urine and cigarettes. We were not offered to anothet room, but had to stay with the one we were in. The hotel was not in a safe area. Not a good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hephzibah, GA
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The view of the balcony was beautiful.
Couple
Marie from Hendersonville, TN
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The helpfulness, courtesy and personality of the sweet lady that helped us when we checked in. I wish I could remember her name.
No
Takeeta from Columbia, SC
February 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edwin from Winston-Salem, NC
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was excellent and very helpful. Good location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
December 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location great staff safety doors are arranged to be close to rooms making unpacking easily
Couple
Michael from Loganville, GA
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great
The room had a smell however when we reported it the staff was quick to offer a different room and to spray a deodorizer to eliminate the problem.
Couple
Sarah from Portsmouth, OH
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Augusta
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Augusta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.