Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6235 Mcdonough Drive
Norcross, GA 30093

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85 in Norcross

# 11 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Portland, OR
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The place was clean and roomy with space to work. Although they were in the middle of a remodel. The older room I had was still clean and functional.
The bead was lumpy and the construction was hard to navigate.
Couple
Russell from Jamaica, NY
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was great and the bed was extremely comfortable.
I wasn't fond of the location and all the construction that was going on left a lot to be desired. I do understand the construction and all; the cleanliness of the room was decent.
Couple
Sarah from Portsmouth, VA
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was amazing, room was clean. Great location, only 20 mins from the city and had stores all around. Staff went the extra mile to grant requests.
No elevator and no breakfast but chickfila 2 mins away.
Couple
Xuefeng from Troy, AL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean
No
Business Traveler
Robert from Chattanooga, TN
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to area in which we wanted to stay. Great location. Staff were very nice, responsive, pro-active, and accommodating as possible.
The office/facility was not prepared to accommodate our needs for pillows for all of our family. Per the staff, the hotel was booked solid, but didn't have enough pillows or blankets for our kids on the sofa bed.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Dayton, OH
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bed was very comfortable
The staff was rude and unprofessional. The carpet in the room smelled wet like mildew.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.