Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85 in Norcross

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6235 Mcdonough Drive
Norcross, GA 30093

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85 in Norcross

# 9 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maria from South Bend, IN
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Crossville, TN
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
comfy bed and nice hotel
water pressure in shower was very low
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Malcolm from Albany, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The size of the room and the feel of the beds were top quality
They didn't have a microwave in the room but that wasn't that big a deal.

It was a little off the beaten path, but for the price I couldn't be happier. I will recommend it to anyone looking for a low cost comfortable room

Scott from Waleska, GA
September 4, 2014
3.0
Normally when I select the city of norcross. I get the hilton. It's quiet. I could hear a baby crying from the next room beside me, while I was trying to sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
very friendly and helpful. They helped me get switched from one king to 2 queens per my request, so it was waiting when i got there. Staff was very accomodating, and EVERYone said hello and asked if i needed anything.
they charge for the breakfast buffet
Hoang from Columbia, SC
September 3, 2014
10.0
It was clean and well prepared.
Check out was at 12, the cleaning crew kept on knocking at the door at 10 and 11 a.m.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Micanopy, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and the expectation of quality from a Marriott
It seems a little run down from times past. I have stayed here a number of times over the years.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
Unfortunately there was a swarm of flying ants outside. There were a few that made it indoors and caused some painful bites. It was just a fluke and not the fault of the hotel but still distracting from an otherwise pleasant stay
Solo Traveler
Tanvir from Corona, NY
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg