Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85 in Norcross

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6235 Mcdonough Drive
Norcross, GA 30093

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85 in Norcross

# 11 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean and convenient
Housekeeping started knocking at 8:30am & knocked again at 9:30am even though checkout was at 12noon. Called front desk & they stated it was because housekeeping works 8am to 5pm & most people checkout early due to work. Hotel guest policy.?
Business Traveler
Towander from Chattanooga, TN
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very polite and cleanliness throughout the building
I don't have any complaints
Couple
Robert from Statesboro, GA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice atmosphere in the lobby with the fireplace.
The staff did not greet or speak as we walked past. She basically ignored us and was looking at her cell phone.The buffet was too expensive for this hotel. I wanted a bagel but it was buffet for $11.
Business Traveler
David from Mooresville, NC
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I slept there. That's all. Staff was good A
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
most of the staff
(Hotel Staff) was rude and impolite and acted as if I was relaying false information as to staff member D. telling me that our room was going to be refunded

The quality and menu items on breakfast bar were far below par and you can't advertise full continental breakfast, when in fact it is sit down, dine in only and it is not a buffet, the host runs around and gets everything you need like juice since the juice machine was in the back through a room marked employees only

Business Traveler
James from Troutman, NC
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Hotels are not seeming to offer blankets and this location was no different. It was a very cold night and running the heater only heats and dries the air. A blanket would have been preferred
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk associates were nice and friendly.
Stayed at many Marriott hotels and this hotel was nice but kind of outdated. Carpets in hall way dirty
Couple
Scotty from Lipan, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice bed. Free internet. Awesome Free Cookies.
Furnishings were not Courtyard expected standard in room.
Business Traveler
James from Winfield, MO
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
staff was excellent
pool was closed no Jacuzzi avaiable
Couple
Sherry from Martinez, GA
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
The front Dest Staff was GREAT! Very friendly.
Housekeeping Staff (Male) rushed us out the next morning before checkout. Checkout time was 12noon. My husband was in the shower at 11am and I was packing and the knocks began at 11am. I answered & the man when I told him to come back, he was not happy.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Norcross/I-85
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg