Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1132 Techwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30318

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were amazingly friendly. Loved the breakfast and the Bistro setting. Clean comfortable and designed for quick yet comfortable eating and waiting in the lobby area.
The room was VERY VERY VERY small. Parking fee outrageous.
Couple
Dennis from Demorest, GA
November 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, nice facilities, staff at desk and restaurant.
Having to pay $20 a night to park in their parking lot. Bed could be a little better quality and A/C-Heat unit was noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centre, AL
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Secure parking.
Extra charge for parking and sqeeky beds.
Couple
Jeff from Isle Of Palms, SC
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to GA Tech. Nice pool area.
Exit out onto one way street, which was annoying at times.
Business Traveler
Pamela from Austin, TX
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just the best as every Marriott is!
Challenging to depart from.
Solo Traveler
Jean from London, United Kingdom
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff , nice room and facilities
Location is not great but ok. Drinks / fooD at the bar were a bit pricey
Couple
Michelle from Augusta, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have always liked this hotel because of its location. It is easy to get in and out of. I have not stayed in it for a few years, but when I had to return to Atlanta, I sought this hotel because of past positive experiences. I won't be staying here again.
First, when I checked in, I was told I had to pay $20 to park my car on the property. I was not told in advance that I would have this charge. Also, there was BLACK MOLD growing on the curtains above the AC. Disgusting! I want a refund! I have pictures!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Convenience to downtown.
We were given a handicapped room and the lock on the bathroom door was broken. I was locked in for over 20 minutes. The next morning, we were infested by ants all around the baseboards of the room and the refrigerator and counter.
Group Traveler
Myra from Locust Grove, VA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I loved the pool and separate outdoor seating area.
I didn't like the ants in my room, or the sub-par staff. Front desk employees were not rude, but not polite either. Multiple times, they stopped helping me to help someone else.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We were not aware that the hotel had a shuttle that would have picked us up from the train station, and brought us to the hotel, when we got into Atlanta. I wish we had been made aware of that option.
The towels for the room were missing, we had a party of (3) people? one small trash container. But we survived.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.