Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place

Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place

Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3550 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place in Duluth

# 12 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shengbin from Fairhope, AL
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room is clean and bright.
No, I didn't find

I like the hotel. The price performance is good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Soonnam from Powell, OH
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The hotel gave us one king bed room whenever we checked in even though we asked two queen bed room. We have been there 3rd time. The hotel always gave one king bed room. They said I made a reservation with one king bed room. Can I choose room that I want?
Couple
Veanna from Norcross, GA
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly Staff. Free contintenial breakfast on weekend.
Only problem was hotel restaurant was under construction, so we had to go outside of the hotel to get food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Front desk clerk was not cordial, friendly, nor accommodating. 2. Was told that there were not enough refrigerators and microwaves n hotel, only 7. 3.Construction noise is terrible! 4.N management seems not to care...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was nice
It was under construction and they charged for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Courtyard standards and amenities in the rooms. very helpful and friendly staff.
Heavy construction and renovations. I could tell that it formally a "Days Inn" type hotel being renovated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seonghyun from Nashvill, TN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Lawrenceville, GA
February 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the price and location
Some what of a maze, heavy construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shin from Montgomery, AL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Service was bad. No room change. Not a 3 star maybe 1 or 2
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, MI
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel was in the center of everything. Restaurants were in walking distance
They were renovation the front entrance which made it dusty difficult to get in and out of the lobby.
Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.