Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1337 Old Covington Highway
Conyers, GA 30013

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers in Conyers

# 8 of 12 hotels in Conyers
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Riverview, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice room and the staff was excellent. They really made everything comfortable for my wife and I.
Yes. There was no complimentary breakfast in the morning😒
Couple
Keesha from Covington, GA
March 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
I did not like my city view..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
There was no hot water in the bathroom sink
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
October 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Ooltewah, TN
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Really big clean room
A little far from where we wanted to be(Oxford College) but obviously the hotel can't help that.

Above and beyond what we needed. Coffee in room is terrible though. Go down to the lobby if you need coffee.

Couple
Joshua from Seminole, FL
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Terrible, dirty hotel...disgusting
Business Traveler
Greg from Sanford, NC
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was modern, clean, and quiet. Beds were especially comfy. Location was nice with quick, easy access to Lithonia/Atlanta
Did not like that we had no free continental breakfast. Also, the internet did not work the night we stayed and i could not conduct business. There was also no microwave as advertised for the room I selected.

I was disappointed that there were no microwave, internet access when i needed it, or free breakfast.

Couple
Katy from King George, VA
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
nice bed
there was no continental breakfast, no microwave in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Stockbridge, GA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location. Shopping and restaurants within walking distance

New. Everything close by. Easy expressway access.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.