Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1405 Mall Of Georgia Boulevard
Buford, GA 30519

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia in Buford

# 1 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Oh my! Our room was awesome! We had the king bedroom suite! It was large and had an beautiful view with a balcony. Immaculate! Spacious closets and a generous kitchenette!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Johnson City, TN
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was super clean, the beds were comfortable for a hotel, and the location is right off the interstate with plenty of places to eat just down the road.
There wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom, so it was steamy when we showered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Warner Robins, GA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsons Station, TN
September 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was excellent in size, bed size, TV, sitting area and bath.
Nothing

A very enjoyable stay.

Cynthia from Savannah, GA
August 19, 2014
9.0
Space and cleanliness, and friendly staff.
No

Will come again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, AL
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and cleanliness were great
The bed was very hard and uncomfortable and my husband and I both did not sleep well and got up with aching backs.

The hotel is very nice and would b perfect if they had beds that were more comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Kathleen, GA
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Moss Point, MS
January 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, they went out of their way to help with any that we needed.
The room was to small, we could hardly move around the room without hitting or running into each other. Also While staying at the hotel, I slipped and fell while taking a shower.

Very clean and quit.

Tina from Browns Summit, NC
December 1, 2013
10.0
I had planned to stay 2nights and ended up to staying a extra night. Friendly staff, lots of space , the lobby had cozy couches, bong fire outside, the rooms were extremely nice and clean. Definitely worth how much it cost.
Couple
Emily from Toccoa Falls, GA
August 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Honestly one of the best hotel stays we've ever had! Amazing staff! They even have us a card that all of the staff signed for our anniversary! Will def be coming back!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.