Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1405 Mall Of Georgia Boulevard
Buford, GA 30519

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia in Buford

# 1 of 7 hotels in Buford
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Alexander City, AL
December 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff were friendly always greeting me when I arrived or left the hotel. They have a cafe in the hotel if you want a bite but don't want to leave the hotel. Room included a mini fridge and coffee maker. Also had a large desk for work.
The hotel staff didn't check me in properly so another guest walked in on me. There was very little hot water. Two of the three showers I took during my stay were with cold water. The sink in the bathroom didn't drain.
Couple
Nichelle from Louisville, KY
December 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Decor and cleanliness. Nice beds. Great lobby
Wish breakfast was included. Would like microwave in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Zebulon, GA
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff and the comfortable beds!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
April 19, 2016
7.0
The pool area was clean and very inviting. Don't trust staff to get requests right. I was told New Person failed to make request; however, I saw that I requested a first floor room in the notes.
I called the hotel and asked for a first floor room 2 days before arriving and then again the morning of arrival telling hotel staff when I would arrive. I was told everything was set. However, when I arrived I was given a second floor room. No respect!
Couple
Todd from Petaluma, CA
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
They served Starbucks
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashiers, NC
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Aside from the very comfortable rooms, there are little touches like dried pussywillow arrangements and specialty focal lighting that make the room feel personalized. The Bistro has great breakfast offerings and every staffer was courteous!
Couple
Robert from Willoughby, OH
December 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to where we wanted to be. Split the drive from downtown to farther north. Had stayed in this area before, and this hotel worked out well.
Hotel itself, no. However, our room was never attended to one day. We were gone from 9:00am to almost 5:30, and it wasn't serviced. Someone did come by later, but it was now a larger inconvenience.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buford Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.