Hotels in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2050 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Gibsonia, PA
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the Bistro in the hotel lobby. Open til 10:00 for late arrivals. Food was good and priced right. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
close proximity to airport
Staff very unfriendly, very small rooms, went down for breakfast at 9:30 a.m. on a Friday and Bistro was closed.

Will not stay here again- glad I only paid 50.00 for the room through Priceline.

Couple
Tara from Fort Wayne, IN
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shuttle service to and from airport, we used it for the MARTA transit system and that was GREAT! Rooms were clean and well maintained.
advertised a whirlpool, but it had been bricked over. That was a disappointment.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
January 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrier, TN
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet
I missed the continental breakfast option

The hotel is just where I needed to spend some R&R. Great stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, SC
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the public areas and the grill.
I didnt like the parking fees. I purchased my room thru Priceline and at no time was I informed of the $8 a day parking fee. I saw it once my credit card statement was printed. The grill staff were nice but the check in staff were impersonable
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 17, 2013
8.0
The free shuttle service
Bathroom door knob was not properly secured and it was missing the strike plate.

The location of the hotel was sufficient and free shuttle service made it easier for us to travel to the airport and then downtown. I would stay at the hotel again on my next trip to Atlanta.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jordan from Knoxville, TN
October 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Our great deal was negated by the fact that we had to pay for parking, & there was no breakfast included. I wish we had booked a lower star hotel because of this!
Group Traveler
Dawn from West Palm Beach, FL
October 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to the airport, the beautiful decor and comfortable beds and pillow.
Need more information in the rooms.about the cafe hours.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg