Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2050 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Sharon Hill, PA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I know what to expect from Marriott. It is consistently clean and pleasant.
It was hard to open the door from the parking lot. They offered free breakfast, but there was a very limited selection. I had to spend $30. For bacon and eggs to go with my free waffles.

Convenient location

Group Traveler
Jacqueline from Kansas City, MO
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I went to two other Hotel (they really should be called Motels) and they were not up to par. Dirty, rude, and no toliet paper in either rooms.
no. it was PERFECT!

The amenities, grounds and shuttle service was great! The staff - Starr at the bar and the young lady that drove the shuttle bus was very friendly. Also the night manager. They address us by name so that really made me feel special. I have the hotel business card and this will be the ONLY hotel I will stay at in ATL. I am a Marriott Rewards member, but some my family was at a different hotel and I wanted to be with them until I reached the other hotel and checked out. My family stop by the Marriott, they was like WOW, next time they all will stay at the Marriott with us. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Home, AL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are very clean and look modern. The courtyard is nice and open air. The lobby area was nice and modern.
They like to charge fees for almost everything. The parking charge was 21.00. There is no free or continental breakfast. There is a full charge breakfast so have your credit card ready. No vending machines just 3.00 can cokes at lobby. Parking is bad.

I arrived in a thunderstorm in poring down rain so I parked under the covered entrance. I had to deal with a rude receptionist. I had trouble checking in even though my reservation was paid for in advance. Then they did not have a luggage cart and wouldn't help and said I had to move my vehicle in a rain storm. I couldn't bring my luggage in right then. The pool was small and after three other people showed up the pool was full. I will not stay in this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Miami, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN. My handicap room over looked the court yard. The pool was located inside and the kids felt safe and sucure. Pool area clean and water just the right temperature.Staff friendly. Parking was very safe because you needed key access
No all was well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hogansville, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The newly remodeled and upgraded property.
Arrived right after work so I was not well dressed and a little dirty. One front desk person looked directly at me and she didn't acknowledge me and pretended to do paper work. The second however was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Nilesh from Charlotte, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room and price. The pool and public spaces
The receptionists were not friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and bed was comfortable
Didn't like the bathroom layout

Great price

Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very Clean & Friendly Staff
Difficulty communicating with some staff due to language barrier, which was frustrating. It would also be nice if there were more restaurants or lounges of some sort near the hotel. Not much night life activity. Paying for parking was a let down!

Very convenient to the airport

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg