Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2050 Sullivan Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Nuernberg, Germany
May 10, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location was good. The room clean as well as the Lobby. Parking was free.
The hotel did not have a kitchen. You could order from the bar/grill but it was maned by one person which meant an excessive wait time.
Couple
Tasa from Antioch, TN
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, Safe Location
Several things.Did not state there would be fees for parking..Card to get into the gate only worked certain times..Certain doors only worked certain times..Made it very inconvenient.Had to park and walk on the other side .Not so friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nice and the location to the Atlanta airport was great. The only complaint I have is that the entry door nearest our room worked when we got there but didn't when we came back from dinner kinda inconvenient for us.
Our room keys didn't work the next morning at 7:00am had to go up and get one rekeyed to get back in after breakfast.
Ignacio from Gainesville, FL
December 12, 2015
8.0
Very welcoming staff.
Couple
Ashley from Modesto, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff. Clean and close to airport. Shuttle came right on time and the front desk woman helped me when I needed something from 1st aid. Food was good at the restaurant as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, the building was quiet and food from the Bistro was good - liked that I could take it to my room and relax after a long trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean - pool, workout room, business center, Starbucks coffee,
Paid an extra fee for breakfast. The fee was only a credit to be applied toward a food purchase made onsite. THE FEE WAS MISLEADING. I could have just paid cash. What's the point? If I had known I would have not have paid the extra fee.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Greensboro, NC
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, and clean
No complimentary breakfast, and the parking is a ripoff
Couple
Laphil from Senoia, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love everything about it I enjoyed myself
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport South/Sullivan Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.