Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3399 International Blvd
Hapeville, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amber from Adel, GA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Loved the room!
I didn't like the customer service I received at the Hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I can use the public computer, wifi, printer any time I need.
The room is near and faces the highway, great noise at night. Staffs are not friendly.
Couple
Jasmine from Augusta, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The overall design and comfort. The customer service was very polite and helpful as well.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the convenient location, clean and spacious rooms, and the fitness room was excellent.
No complaints. It was all good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from West Palm Beach, FL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the way the staff respond to us, the rooms are very clean.The service provides from the hotel is amazing.
I was expecting to someone to call us and find out if we're fine for the stay, what else they can do to make it better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Scott Air Force Base, IL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
A real HUMAN made my wake-up call? What a pleasant surprise! Hotel shuttle was great. Within walking distance of plenty to eat.
Walking around at night was a bit sketchy.
Marcel from Colorado Springs, CO
August 2, 2014
9.0
Great hotel if you need to stay near the airport. It's in a quiet location, far enough away from traffic and noise yet close to lots of places to eat. Not really close walking distance but you could walk if you want? Rooms was clean and comfortable!

Has free parking and Internet. I have stayed in the 4 star and they charge $20.00 parking and $10.00 a day for WIFI. This hotel wss a great choice for me.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Cumming, GA
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg