Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3399 International Blvd
Hapeville, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Scott Air Force Base, IL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
A real HUMAN made my wake-up call? What a pleasant surprise! Hotel shuttle was great. Within walking distance of plenty to eat.
Walking around at night was a bit sketchy.
Marcel from Colorado Springs, CO
August 2, 2014
9.0
Great hotel if you need to stay near the airport. It's in a quiet location, far enough away from traffic and noise yet close to lots of places to eat. Not really close walking distance but you could walk if you want? Rooms was clean and comfortable!

Has free parking and Internet. I have stayed in the 4 star and they charge $20.00 parking and $10.00 a day for WIFI. This hotel wss a great choice for me.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Cumming, GA
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
June 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
nothing

When we arrived, we learned this hotel was overbooked and they did not have any rooms (except for gold and platinum holders - which we were not). We were there for a while during which they were trying to figure out what to do with not only us but about a dozen more folks that didn't have rooms either. Eventually, they found us rooms about 15 miles away and we went there. I've never in my life experienced such where folks do not know what to do or how to do anything. Very upsetting for everyone especially late at night when you have early morning flights. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dijana from Louisville, KY
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Teddy from Lawrence, MI
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, AR
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Dallas, TX
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
If you dont have a car it is almost impossible to find any place to eat
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg