Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3399 International Blvd
Hapeville, GA 30354

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
June 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
nothing

When we arrived, we learned this hotel was overbooked and they did not have any rooms (except for gold and platinum holders - which we were not). We were there for a while during which they were trying to figure out what to do with not only us but about a dozen more folks that didn't have rooms either. Eventually, they found us rooms about 15 miles away and we went there. I've never in my life experienced such where folks do not know what to do or how to do anything. Very upsetting for everyone especially late at night when you have early morning flights. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dijana from Louisville, KY
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Teddy from Lawrence, MI
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, AR
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Dallas, TX
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
If you dont have a car it is almost impossible to find any place to eat
Business Traveler
Jean from Atlanta, GA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice - bed was comfortable. Jeremy at the front desk always welcomes me with open arms.
Maid service did not clean my room on one of the days (I left at 2pm and came back at 8pm. bed was not made and my dirty towels were still on the floor. It was manageable, but disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and the parking was free.
No.

The hotel was located in a descent area and the inside was very attractive.

Couple
Jean from Grafton, OH
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone at the hotel was pleasant especially the Front Desk personnel. Jeremy was efficient in our check-in and was always on spot with information and assistance. He made our stay extra special.
Nothing!

Our stay was stress-free and wonderful. The room was very nice - the beds were comfortable and the pool was fabulous!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport North/Virginia Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg