Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North

Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North in Arlington Heights

Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North

Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3700 North Wilke
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North in Arlington Heights

# 1 of 10 hotels in Arlington Heights
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff could not have been nicer. Nice lobby
Workout room needed updating and cable not working in workout room properly

Nice location for people in Arlington Heights area.

Couple
Christine from Greenville, WI
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!! From the staff, room size, and clenliness you can't beat it
No!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Manager asked where I would like to be; offering a room in a quiet area overlooking the courtyard. He advised me where to park in relation to my room, and which elevator was speediest! The room was immaculate, elegant- no nasty air freshener fragrance
It far exceeded my expectations. Not a single critique.

Everything was perfect! I am sensitive to fragrances, and there was no nasty air-freshener smell. Everything felt new and clean, and I felt especially well cared for by the attentive manager who checked me in.

Couple
Jeff from Bloomington, IL
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Taylor from Cary, IL
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Claire, IA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and quiet
No free breakfast, but we realized that

Nice decor and great value!

Group Traveler
Bruce from Rock Island, IL
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean rooms and common areas.
The location is not as convenient as other properties in the Arlington Heights area. I did use the bidding process to the location is not an issue based on the final price. I'm please to see this property is part of the bidding system.

I have been successful at getting this property on a few occasions and it continues to be a quality property and experience.

Business Traveler
Claudia from Lauderhill, FL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Marysville, OH
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Looks like they recently re-floored the interior since my last stay. Very comfortable room and stay.
Nothing particularly - just no complimentary breakfast.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Arlington Heights North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg