Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3700 North Wilke
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North in Arlington Heights

# 1 of 10 hotels in Arlington Heights
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Winona, MN
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
All OK
Business Traveler
Harriet from Lake Villa, IL
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great, rooms clean
No smoking rooms
Harriet from Lake Villa, IL
March 29, 2015
9.0
Great staff, clean rooms, housekeeping was fantastic. Nice indoor pool.
the mattress on one of the beds in my room needs to be replaced, the support is failing. The other bed was much better. I wish they ofeed coca cola products.

If you add a extra day or so to to your itineraries the hotel disables your room key and doesn't tell you. Need to remember to tell guests so they don't get locked out in the cold please.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel Employee was very helpful when I checked in. I'd reserved 2 rooms & she worked it out so that we could have connecting rooms, which was perfect for us! Room was clean, free wifi , parking & quiet. I was very pleasantly surprised at how
There was nothing I didn't like!
Couple
Kevin from Arlington Heights, IL
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything espically customer service
Nothing, everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Have stayed almost every weekend for over a month. Always great staff, clean room.
Couple
Charlotte from Lake Zurich, IL
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I did not have high expectations for this hotel but it amazing! The place if modern inside and the room was great. The rooms were set up was perfect, mini fridge was great, pull out couch, and blankets are comfy! I would definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Downers Grove, IL
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Always a great stay. Great staff.
Food service. Like the old version better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is great. I;ve stayed almost every weekend the last month due to a family member in the hospital. Ashley at the desk does a great job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel was excellent and the hotel staff was very polite and friendly. There is a Starbucks in the lobby and the hot tub and heated indoor pool was well needed and welcome during this bad Chicago winter.
There were no microwave or refrigerator in the room.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Arlington Heights/North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.