Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4901 Spenard Road
Anchorage, AK 99517

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport in Anchorage

# 5 of 59 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leann from Sterling, AK
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Two days in a row I returned from a trade show dead tired and had very little time to prepare to take clients out for dinner. Both days my room keys would not open the door to my room. One day I tried to use the phone on my floor to call for help. Inop!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Kenai, AK
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the room nice bed & walk in shower had microwave.
There was nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Fairbanks, AK
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool sauna whirlpool
Charles from Fairbanks, AK
March 1, 2016
8.0
We loved the newly remodeled rooms and cool bathroom layout. The beds were also very comfortable and we loved all the pillows.
Can't think of anything we didn't like.
Business Traveler
Tania from Bethel, AK
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
Glen from Juneau, AK
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room upgrades and shower style
Food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
September 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice comfortable bed. Thank you!Great to have restaurant right there by check in counter. We used in the evening about 9:30 pm and it was very convenient.
The water puddled up by the bathroom sink just under the faucet. At first we though it was a leak but apparently the water pressure is really good and the water just tended to go there. It created no problem. Wish restaurant could have opened 6am on sat.
Couple
Anthony from Versailles, MO
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how close it was to the airport. Our flight arrived around midnight & we were in no mood for complicated locations. I also liked our balcony, so nice to step out and breathe the fresh Alaskan air. The room was clean & inviting. Excellent!
Senior Travelers
Raymond from South Attleboro, MD
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
the conviencence to locations
no exhaust fans in bathroom
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.