Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport in Anchorage

Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4901 Spenard Road
Anchorage, AK 99517

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport in Anchorage

# 2 of 57 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Delta, UT
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
our stay was great
no

great would definitely stay again

Couple
Zohal from Surrey, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
aproximaty to airport and friendly staff
no

price is high

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room got upgraded for free
The window was stuck open, so I was kept awake with street noises all night
Couple
Mary Jo from Chicago, IL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathan from Minnetonka, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome room
Hot tub was broke, adult pool time not enforced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
June 13, 2014
10.0
The updated style of the hotel. The rooms we reserved were next to each other with an adjoining door.
The pool had a lot of chlorine in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are nice and the staff are friendly. The restaurant has great food and selections
The first night the hotel was not able to honor the reservation request. The second day left me to continue to contact front desk to fix issue. The pool is WAY over-chlorinated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, WI
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was pleasant and quiet with a comfortable bed pleasant but no full length mirror. I like rooms with plenty of mirrors.
I received two room keys and the second day neither room key worked on the exterior entrance door or our room door. Had both replaced then the following morning after going to the lobby and returning to the room the key did not work again.Very upsetting!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg