Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport in Anchorage

Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4901 Spenard Road
Anchorage, AK 99517

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport in Anchorage

# 2 of 57 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nathan from Minnetonka, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome room
Hot tub was broke, adult pool time not enforced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
June 13, 2014
10.0
The updated style of the hotel. The rooms we reserved were next to each other with an adjoining door.
The pool had a lot of chlorine in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are nice and the staff are friendly. The restaurant has great food and selections
The first night the hotel was not able to honor the reservation request. The second day left me to continue to contact front desk to fix issue. The pool is WAY over-chlorinated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, WI
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was pleasant and quiet with a comfortable bed pleasant but no full length mirror. I like rooms with plenty of mirrors.
I received two room keys and the second day neither room key worked on the exterior entrance door or our room door. Had both replaced then the following morning after going to the lobby and returning to the room the key did not work again.Very upsetting!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kasilof, AK
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, and comfortable room.
No continental breakfast included.

We were just in and out so we really didn't get a chance to use the health club or pool. It looked nice though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Kenai, AK
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steve from Klowack, AK
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Quick check in and courteous front desk staff and plenty of parking space.
Everything was great!!

Great hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Soldotna, AK
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and the room was very nice. My kids loved the pool.
Hot tub was closed.

Over all we like staying here on our frequent trips to Anchorage. Rooms are always clean and spacious. The pool is a great feature for our children. Staff are always friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from The Villages, FL
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great, helpful staff.
The room was smaller than i am used to in a 3 star plus hotel.

Easy to find right off airport grounds. Lots of parking and a free airport shuttle. Friendly, competent staff. Open, inviting lobby with a small restaurant in view. Room was well appointed, yet small. I was alone, so it wasn't a huge issue, but once i parked my bag, it made it a bit tight to get around. Large, flat screen TV, free Internet (wired and wireless). Free coffee in the morning and meals available during normal dining hours from breakfast through dinner. Nice pool and spa but did not have time to use. Overall, a good stay for the price and comfort. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anchorage Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg