Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7621 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90622
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

# 1 of 16 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff!! Very clean. The location was awesome for Knotts Berry, and other attractions near by, including the Huntington beach pier. The price was very fair. Would highly recommend if your heading to Knotts.
Price and location. Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Spring, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice comfortable sofa bed for kids. Cute small balcony. Close to restaurants.
Couple
Edith from San Diego, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly! The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on!
Zero defects for our stay.

This is a great place to stay if you are going to attend the Medieval Times. It is located across the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Flower Mound, TX
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and how clean the hotel was.
No continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hills, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff, Excellent service, Super Clean Room.
Not a thing. Everything was perfect.

Take advantage of this hotel if you're in the area. It's a winner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Chowchilla, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is very close to knotts berry farm so it was easy walking distance. The hotel is very clean the rooms are nice and the beds are super comfy. The staff was super nice .
I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. It was a pleasure staying here

We stayed here last year when we visited knotts berry farms so when we decided to come again this year I booked my room here because we had such a great experience. The staff is super nice. We had 3 families traveling together so Saturday night when we came back to the hotel we had pizza delivered at midnight. The guy at the front desk was nice enough to let is all sit in the lobby so we could eat together instead of us all craning into one of our rooms. I will only stay here when we come to buena park ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hung from Dallas, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Will from Riverside, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and room layout and staff
There were empty beer bottles behind the night stand next to the bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg