Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7621 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90622
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

# 1 of 17 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Bakersfield, CA
February 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
central location for the venue we went to
no
Couple
Kimberly from Delano, CA
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed and the pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debbie from Chandler, AZ
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the cleanliness and how comfortable the beds were. The staff was friendly and more than happy to answer any questions.
No
Solo Traveler
Robert from Gilbert, AZ
October 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was quite comfortable to me. Very close to Knottsberry Farms. It was just me here for a week of work. Hotel worked out well for my entire stay. Employees were always very accommodating.
Parking is free. However, unless your back to room by noon. Front spaces are always gone. My suggestion would be to mark one space per room. So you atleast have one spot to park. Parking was my only issue all week. Plenty of parking in rear lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Completely met my expectations for this level of hotel. Room, lobby and hallways were clean. Staff was friendly. Location was convenient to Knott's, restaurants, etc.
Solo Traveler
Gill from Seal Beach, CA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean quiet and friendly staff
Couple
William from Mountain View, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
None
1. They were overbooked and sent us to another hotel on the first night. 2. power outage on the 2nd light. We have to hold the flashnights for shower and no air circulation due to AC not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean
Shower had water when we checked in. I called and they said they would send someone up but never did. The following morning the shower wasn't draining correctly. I let them know. The second morning same thing.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.