Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7621 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90622
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

# 1 of 12 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Abigail from Phoenix, AZ
July 19, 2017
9.0
It was clean and inexpensive and right across the street from everything we were in town for. Sometimes it is hard to shop site unseen!!! you rocked my experience!!!
the handicapped rails in bathroom I had to clean!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Lake Forest, CA
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The bed was comfortable
The room is super little and the manager gave up my room promised by staff. Said they don't guarantee rooms. I was late checking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Manteca, CA
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and facility was very clean, staff was very helpful and we even were able to check in early. I think it is definitely worth the money. It was also across the street from Pirates Adventure and Medieval times. We were able to walk there.
Business Traveler
Les from Greensboro, NC
September 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff. They were all fantastic.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
June 6, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Oh Gi from Brea, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
location and the staff was kind
the room is old. you can listen the noise of upper floor like in your room. Too many childrens jumping ,running.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Chula Vista, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Bakersfield, CA
February 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
central location for the venue we went to
no
Couple
Kimberly from Delano, CA
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed and the pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.