Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7621 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90622
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

# 1 of 16 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Completely met my expectations for this level of hotel. Room, lobby and hallways were clean. Staff was friendly. Location was convenient to Knott's, restaurants, etc.
Solo Traveler
Gill from Seal Beach, CA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean quiet and friendly staff
Couple
William from Mountain View, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
None
1. They were overbooked and sent us to another hotel on the first night. 2. power outage on the 2nd light. We have to hold the flashnights for shower and no air circulation due to AC not working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean
Shower had water when we checked in. I called and they said they would send someone up but never did. The following morning the shower wasn't draining correctly. I let them know. The second morning same thing.
Solo Traveler
June from Banning, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice.
Night staff was loud at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I was very impressed with how clean our room was as well as the hotel. Most staff was very nice and friendly.
What I didn't like, was the noise and echoing from the kids in the pool at night. The air conditioner must of been moldy, because I have a very high mold allergy & I was miserable only when in the room. And Rudeness from girl serving us at Bistro!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and beautiful facility. You couldn't ask for anything more.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Couple
Jennifer from Long Beach, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
this hotel was very cleanly and fancy, the drinks sold had a great selection, and the staff was outgoing and very helpful!
This question shouldn't even exist! :)

It was in a great location to walk to knotted, the rooms had plenty of space and it was a great getaway for a Valentine's day weekend!

Couple
John from Taylorsville, UT
February 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Not to shabby. Clean and close to knotts.
No shuttle to Knotts. It is close enough to walk to you Knotts Berry Farm. But who wants to walk 2 city blocks after a long day at the park.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.