Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7621 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90622

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

# 1 of 16 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Taylorsville, UT
February 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Not to shabby. Clean and close to knotts.
No shuttle to Knotts. It is close enough to walk to you Knotts Berry Farm. But who wants to walk 2 city blocks after a long day at the park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Ankeny, IA
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were pleased that it was so quiet. There were no noisy neighbors. The hotel location was very convenient for our needs.
The first night of our two-night stay I noticed black curly hairs on the bathroom floor. None of our party has black hair. Made me feel that the cleaning person hadn't swept/vacuumed the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Chula Vista, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Color + Design
That The Paper You Have Has No Area Showing The Channels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Oakland, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One other important factor. On leaving I was checked out by someone whose initials on the receipt are CAT. This is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen. Someone in Hollywood needs to go the the hotel and take a look at this person.
This is not a real hotel problem. If you are going east on Beach street you cant make a left into the hotel parking lot. You need to make a U-turn a couple of blocks down and that is right at hwy 91 exit. Not good.

The hotel is easy to access from the 91 freeway. It was very clean, quiet and the staff are friendly. I liked the hotel and would definitely stay there again if visiting that area. The price was fair also. Three and a half stars.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angelica from Los Angeles, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great, place is nice, and convenient and close to alot places.
The rooms are to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Ventura, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Walking distance to knots and medieval times. Very clean room.
A bit dated with popcorn ceiling but for cost cleanliness and location great!
Solo Traveler
Tanya from Henderson, NV
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much
Walls paper thin. Door to parking lot shuts loudly. Staff roll carts down hall late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff!! Very clean. The location was awesome for Knotts Berry, and other attractions near by, including the Huntington beach pier. The price was very fair. Would highly recommend if your heading to Knotts.
Price and location. Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Spring, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice comfortable sofa bed for kids. Cute small balcony. Close to restaurants.
Couple
Edith from San Diego, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly! The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept on!
Zero defects for our stay.

This is a great place to stay if you are going to attend the Medieval Times. It is located across the street.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg