Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7621 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90622
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

# 2 of 17 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Because our stay was overnight, checking in late afternoon and leaving early the next morning, it is hard to really write anything positive or negative but we found it to be convenient to Knotts Berry Farm and very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very polite. Room was very clean. Liked having a balcony and the location was good. I also liked the free parking which is hard to find in this area.
No free continental breakfast

I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Mark from La Verne, CA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean. Nice pool. Pillow top bed. Walking distance to Knotts.
Room thermostat kept resetting and going into econo mode. Had to get up twice in the middle of the night to get the AC back on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very modern
No breakfast, the room was very small, the hotel staff (all but 1) were inappropriate and not inclined to give client satisfaction (sorry buddy youre out of luck, and we dont have any maps of Knotts Berry Farm although it is 2 blocks away).

The Residence Inn we stayed at in Carlsbad was the polar opposite.WE LOVED IT.coming here was awful and we considered going elsewhere.Very Loud, ppl running in halls, knocking on our doors and hiding, noise til after 3am.I would not recommend this hotel

Group Traveler
Carrie from San Rafael, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gina from Escondido, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk was very professional and friendly.
Access in and out of the driveway. There in no direct turn in. You have to pass the driveway and make U-Turn, which is hard to do this really busy street. We choose to walk to Knotts Berry farm to avoid the traffic.It was hard with my disabled son.

It was nice. would stay again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
June 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean, staff, room attendants outstanding! I was really happy with this Hotel. I had a great time!
I found the "Snack Bar" a bit bizarre, especially since there was no gluten free offerings. I could not get the in room coffee pot open to make morning coffee. Had to walk down to buy coffee each morning. Still had a great time!

I wish I had picked a location farther away from the amusement park. Lots and lots of kids in the pool. My wrong planning, not the hotel.

Ara from Jung-Gu, Republic Of Korea
June 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mistie from Stockton, CA
May 28, 2014
8.0
The modern look of the lobby and the comfy beds.
Being told I would be able to check in at 9 am then arrive and be told all rooms were occupied and I'd have to wait til 1pm.
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
May 26, 2014
10.0
I loved the hotel. Nice and modern.

Location was great, 10 minutes away from disneyland. Medieval Times and Knots Berry Farm was close by.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg