Hotels in Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7621 Beach Boulevard
Buena Park, CA 90622
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park in Buena Park

# 1 of 18 hotels in Buena Park
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room is clean bed is very comfortable and it has a sofa bed nd extra linen. Bathroom is nice and spacious.
There is no microwave in each rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, nice reception area, lounge, and snack shop. Close to nearby attractions
Nope, I liked it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to Knotts was very good. After a long day of standing we put our legs in jacuzzi . Common area was very modern and had lots of space to catch up on emails. Had cafe in lobby for Starbucks coffee and food( kinda pricey). Room had small fridge.

Lovely and had everything we need to make our stay wonderful. Lovely grounds, room was comfortable ,even had small fridge for snacks and wine . Beds were comfortable and outside noise wasn't overly loud. Restaurants were within walking distance. Target is a small distance away for essentials .

Couple
Danny from Desert Hot Springs, CA
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
was able to walk to medieval times. plenty of restaurants near by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Manteca, CA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice, neat, clean, great price
No stairs? Had to lug luggage up stairs.
Couple
Vicki from Palmdale, CA
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Proximity to Knott's Berry Farm, was able to walk to the amusement park which saved us $15 in parking fees.
Everything was perfect

From the moment my husband and I stepped through the door, our experience was wonderful. The staff always greeted us with a smile and were extremely helpful when I had a question. Will definately return to this hotel if there was a need to stay in the Buena Park area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Vail, AZ
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Newly renovated, comfortable beds, and only half a mile from Knott's Berry Farms.

Highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Couple
Leonard from Santa Maria, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location is close to Knotts Berry Farm. Room easy to get to. Room was very clean.
Room was not as large as I would have liked. Free internet was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Escondido, CA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and jacuzzi was nice. I liked the cafe.
I asked for two beds and the hotel and Priceline would not give me 2 beds even though it was available. It would be nice if you could request 2 beds when you bid or if the hotel could give you two beds if they are available. Did not sleep well on the sofa

They were short staffed, but they were nice, but couldn't help me with my request.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Oceano, CA
November 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and nice rooms.

I would stay here again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Buena Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg