Courtyard By Marriott Altoona

Courtyard By Marriott Altoona in Altoona

Courtyard By Marriott Altoona

Courtyard By Marriott Altoona Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2 Convention Center Drive
Altoona, PA 16602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Altoona in Altoona

# 1 of 7 hotels in Altoona
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Altoona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Altoona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Altoona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Apollo, PA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet room with very friendly staff
Everything was great
Couple
Jeanne from York, PA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere was nice and the rooms were nicely decorated. Staff was great too.
There was nothing we did not like.
Couple
Linda from Lancaster, PA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our 2nd stay here and rooms were clean and linens were nice.
The only thing I did not like was you cannot request a different size bed. We wanted a king and you cannot request anything other than the queen size beds given.
Couple
Diane from Lyons, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Helpful when asked a question.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was really great and accommodating but they forgot to do up my room - and I had left and taken the sign off my door by 10:40 AM. Housekeepig had left when I got in at night so towels, coffee makings, etc, were offered.
See above; but there should of at least offered extra hotel points.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Indianapolis, IN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice environment and friendly staff..
No negative feedback
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean, comfortable and close to where I was working.

The front desk person gave me two keys that didn't work. So I had to go back down to the front desk with my luggage to get new keys. When I finally entered my room, it was a handicap room. I'm not a handicapped person at all. So I had to go back down to the front desk and get new keys. Everything else was good. I used the hot tub and the indoor pool was nice and warm. Just had to deal with a incompetent front desk person. ...read more

Couple
Linda from Lancaster, PA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The linens were nice and place was clean, except for the elevators, they were dirty..
They would not let us upgrade to a King Bed. The breakfast was ok but the person making the food was coughing and hacking which put us off on the food.

Overall the hotel was nice.

Business Traveler
Wendy from Warren, PA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Placement of our room was above all the air conditioning units for hotel so we had noise throughout the night.
Business Traveler
Charles from Kittanning, PA
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was connected to the convention center where my meetings were held. Sweet!
Can't complain about it too much, but no "free" breakfast.

Plenty of eating & shopping in the immediate vicinity. Easy access.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Altoona
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Altoona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg