Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12655 Deerfield Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 9 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Johns Creek, GA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were clean. Really comfortable bed
Group Traveler
Cliff from Houston, TX
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We stayed one night but had a wonderful experience. The front desk staff was exceptional and got us checked in quickly. The hotel had a great location for our business in Alpharetta and a very clean room with plenty of linens.
Nothing against the hotel, just got stuck in a room with loud neighbors and stompers above us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
great staffs
no breakfast
Business Traveler
Jerry from Gainesville, FL
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
location
nothing
Couple
Daniel from Norcross, GA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very nice. The lobby was updated and very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The rooms and hallways were very clean.
There was no easy way to get out of the parking lot. You had to make a lot awkward turns to get to the street no matter which way you went.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
- Friendly and helpful staff- Free wifi and parking- Close to shopping areas
- No free breakfast
Couple
Pamela from Augusta, GA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here many times. The staff is always friendly.
Not at all

The hotel is in a great location in Alpharetta. I stay here during the renovations and still had the best service from the staff. It is near lots of restaurants and very close to the mall. Love it every time my husband and I stay here.

Couple
Jorge from Hallandale Beach, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice courtyard. Staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Would definately recommend
No hot tub
Couple
Zipporah from Normal, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby was gorgeous and I really appreciated that there was a microwave and a refrigerator in my room.
The area where the rooms were located were a bit dated, but not terribly.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.