Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12655 Deerfield Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 12 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Augusta, GA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here many times. The staff is always friendly.
Not at all

The hotel is in a great location in Alpharetta. I stay here during the renovations and still had the best service from the staff. It is near lots of restaurants and very close to the mall. Love it every time my husband and I stay here.

Couple
Jorge from Hallandale Beach, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice courtyard. Staff was very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Would definately recommend
No hot tub
Couple
Zipporah from Normal, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby was gorgeous and I really appreciated that there was a microwave and a refrigerator in my room.
The area where the rooms were located were a bit dated, but not terribly.
Couple
Linda from Birmingham, AL
October 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was clean.
The lobby does not provide coffee in the morning; that is, if you don't want to pay $3 to Starbucks. The rooms are down these long, dingy halls that are hard to get to from anywhere. Will never stay there again.
Ly from Hilton Head, SC
October 29, 2014
7.0
Front desk service was not desirable. On phone conversations, personnel reluctantly acknowledge he was associated with Courtyard Marriott.
Couple
Jose from Lawrenceville, GA
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nikole from Milwaukee, WI
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
very clean and aesthetically pleasing
The blank on the be was too thin. There was no mini fridge in my room which was supposed to be an included amenity. The ice machine on the 3rd floor was not working the last two days I was there. Only one of the two keys I was issued worked in the door.
Couple
Jihun from Hoover, AL
October 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mikolaj from Buford, GA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
once we got tot the hotel they told us that since we made it at 10pm it was for the next day and almost made us sleep in our car then asked for a fee if we wanted a room
manager

i will never stay there again

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg