Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
12655 Deerfield Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 13 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room was clean and pleasant
fire alarm went off at 2:00 a.m. No one explained anything or sounded an all-clear,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Levittown, PA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quick check in and out. Staff was nice.
I did not relieve my complimentary breakfast either day. I was told it was not included with my room. I did pay extra for this. Pool was closed. Locals attempted to open car doors of every car in the parking lot.
Business Traveler
Sima from Chantilly, VA
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to Friends house & Univeristy of Georgia
Poor Housekeeping, Room & bed was not cleaned; No vacuuming the room.. came back to dirty place. Tissue napkin was left inside the bed... Very disappointed .... how they missed it .. only logical came to mind... they just pick up the top layer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, GA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly service, excellent and quiet location, beautiful and comfortable room
Family Traveling with Teens
Lasandra from Memphis, TN
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location
Yes we had ant problems my son put some trash in the trash can and when we came back there was thousands of ants everywhere big bitting ants, no free breakfast hotel said it would be on website but that was extra charge
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
January 5, 2016
9.0
The location and the free washer and dryer.
In the shower the water was not going down the drain, I believe the drain was ploted. I wanted continental breakfast but they don't have it.
Heather from Wilmington, NC
January 1, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spooner, WI
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet, friendly.
Food was very limited very expensive. Many food places within walking distance.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.