Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque

Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque

Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5151 Journal Center Boulevard
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable
The only negative was that it was kind of hard to find off the main road. Better signage would be great
Couple
Jake from Mesa, AZ
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great customer service on arrival
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient - was attending professional seminar. Friendly and helpful staff.
Sink was cracked. Room very noisy - faced major highway. Two conferences were scheduled, one had booked the entire dining room for private luncheon. Could NOT eat there between AM and PM sessions. Breakfast not free. Could not get AARP discount at hotel.
Couple
Ronald from Prescott, AZ
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room.
No

The staff was very helpful with questions for restaurants in the area.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NM
August 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The beautiful atmosphere, the spanish style building, the check in people.
The huge pet fee! ! No military disc. I told the desk I would like to pay with cash, she said I still need a credit card., I said can I checkout with cash tomorrow, she said yes.Next morning they slippd a statemt under the door, charged everythg to card
Family Traveling with Teens
Stefan from Tucson, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
When we checked in there was standing water in the tub. Maint. Came fixed the problem next morning same problem. Couldn't move us and I was told I would hear from the manager. To this point nothing
Couple
Janine from Raleigh, NC
April 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice view of mts with i25 in foregroundLocation should have been perfect but roads and interstate surrounding was hard to maneuver
Hodgepodge color scheme of roomNoiseTowels were thin and worn
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WI
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Art in hotel
VERY difficult to locate for a non-local. Bathroom needs updating; to small. Freeway noise made first night very difficult to sleep, requested room change. Toilet would not flush in first room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Roswell, NM
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Lobby was beautiful and the hotel was exactly where we needed it to be. There were restaurants and shopping about five minutes away, right on the other side of I-25.
The ONLY thing bad about this hotel was that the shower control was mounted incorrectly and we couldn't get warm water for a shower. It was either icy cold or scalding hot. I had to just get wet and rinse with cold water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, staff friendliness, checkout is later than normal, and overall atmosphere is very nice.
Breakfast was pricey.
Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.