Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque

Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque

Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5151 Journal Center Boulevard
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, NM
August 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The beautiful atmosphere, the spanish style building, the check in people.
The huge pet fee! ! No military disc. I told the desk I would like to pay with cash, she said I still need a credit card., I said can I checkout with cash tomorrow, she said yes.Next morning they slippd a statemt under the door, charged everythg to card
Family Traveling with Teens
Stefan from Tucson, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
When we checked in there was standing water in the tub. Maint. Came fixed the problem next morning same problem. Couldn't move us and I was told I would hear from the manager. To this point nothing
Couple
Janine from Raleigh, NC
April 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice view of mts with i25 in foregroundLocation should have been perfect but roads and interstate surrounding was hard to maneuver
Hodgepodge color scheme of roomNoiseTowels were thin and worn
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WI
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Art in hotel
VERY difficult to locate for a non-local. Bathroom needs updating; to small. Freeway noise made first night very difficult to sleep, requested room change. Toilet would not flush in first room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Roswell, NM
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Lobby was beautiful and the hotel was exactly where we needed it to be. There were restaurants and shopping about five minutes away, right on the other side of I-25.
The ONLY thing bad about this hotel was that the shower control was mounted incorrectly and we couldn't get warm water for a shower. It was either icy cold or scalding hot. I had to just get wet and rinse with cold water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, staff friendliness, checkout is later than normal, and overall atmosphere is very nice.
Breakfast was pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tijeras, NM
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel has a great pool and was very quiet.
No it was a great stay with my kids.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff members were friendly, professional and efficient.Very nice view from room.Starbucks coffee in room!!
Nothing enough to mention.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Conveniently located to our sites. The restaurant/bar area was a great convenience for coffee/breakfast and quick dinner.
Nothing at all - the construction hindered access to the hotel but was not the fault of the hotel. Once this is completed it will be even more convenient.

The staff were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Alcalde, NM
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.