Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15160 Quorum Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

# 23 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chondra from Cleveland, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heath from Shawnee, KS
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fantastic on the price. Room was solid, but perhaps we waited too long on choosing a bed type. We prefer king, ended up with two full sized. Cafe downstairs was a good dessert option. Staff was helpful. Good layout for the grounds, pools were clean.
Computers set up to print boarding passes weren't connected to the net. One day we did request a cleaning it didn't happen. Other day we had do not disturb and a knock at the door. Let's call that a push.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roland, OK
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Most comfortable mattress I've ever had in a hotel. Spacious bathroom and bedroom, nice big flat screen tv, free internet, thick fluffy towels, comfy pillows, quiet room. Staff very friendly and helpful.
No free breakfast! There was a restaurant but it was never open when we wanted to eat at odd times. Expensive prices on the menu. Only one elevator which is located in the central part of the hotel and is a very long walk from the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Euless, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and staff
Room was older and not as nice as other courtyard by Marriott's that I've stayed in.

Friendly accommodating staff. Great location. Older rooms with older worn out furniture. Needs updating. I would still gladly stay here again.

Couple
James from Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the location and cleanness of the room. Customer service at the front desk was 5 out of 5 stars!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Midwest City, OK
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The locations and the price, but you get what you pay for. The kids liked the pool and hot tub.
No linens for the sofa bed. Room not cleaned. Item on bill that was not ours.

No linens for the sofa bed. Called front desk and housekeeping delivered them but just handed them to me to make the bed myself. The room was not cleaned the next day (even though our other room next door was cleaned)and after the front desk had been notified twice, housekeeping came and asked us if we needed towels. I informed her that the room had not been cleaned and it finally was at approximately 9 pm. Rec'd bill under the door the next morning and was charged for a beer that they said we purchased at the "Market". Informed them that there was a mistake as none of us drink. She said that she would have to call her supervisor at another location and get back with me. She called the room later and said that it would be taken off. We'll see. However, this experience has left me with a bitter taste and I will not be staying in a Marriott property again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
Air conditioning didn't work room had bad odor of mildew floor was soaking wet had to switch rooms in the middle of the night
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Dallas, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
No microwave
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.