Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15160 Quorum Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

# 22 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Emerson, NJ
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Furniture was worn out. The mattress was lumpy. Could hear other guests. The TV was awkward to use. Only 1 regular/1 decaf coffee. Starbucks coffee in lobby tasted stale. No breakfast included, as was advertised. My room was far away. More like a Super 8.
Couple
Adam from New Brighton, MN
May 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
The layout, presentation, staff, pool, all of it was very nice.
Not really, no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Earlsboro, OK
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
stayed at hotel a few times before, and its been a nice hotel every time.
.....they should book the top level of hotel for non-noise makers (at all hours of the night and morning).
Solo Traveler
Ernest from Dallas, TX
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Dallas, TX
April 23, 2016
5.0
The hotel personal was great.
....I really really did not enjoy that they provided me with a "Adjoined" room. It wouldn't have bothered me except for the fact that the adjacent room had occupants.
Couple
Letty from San Antonio, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Quiet
Free breakfast that I requested in my selection
Couple
Juan from San Mateo, CA
April 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rogelio from Laredo, TX
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. My reservations included breakfast which I highly recommend. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
The rooms do seen a bit outdated, but other than that everything else was good.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.