Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway in Dallas

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4165 Proton Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Krystle from Lakewood, OH
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Nothing

I usually like four star hotels, but my intial reservation at a hotel that will remain unnamed did not pan out, I stayed here instead. What an excellent choice! The staff was amazing. The hotel is updated and I really had no issues.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keya from Saint Peters, MO
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
That some of the previous comments were wrong. I had a very positive stay. Will stay there again definitely.
Business Traveler
Russell from Fort Worth, TX
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and room was quiet. air conditioning worked great.
no.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Cedar Park, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty nice rooms, very comfortable bed
The only negative is that there was mildew/mold in the grout in the shower and the toilet required multiple flushes. Both problems are not expected in a 2 star htoel much less a 3.5 star.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
10/10 for me! I LOVE the remodeling!! The rooms also have refrigerators and microwaves. There is a nice little bar area as well as a convenience snacking area by the check in desk. I will definitely stay here again!
The elevators were out but I didn't mind using the stairs to the 2nd floor.
Kim from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice. Quick and easy check in and check out.
James from Comfort, TX
August 8, 2014
1.0
Location
Reservations were not correct overcharged for the rooms once at the property
Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg