Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway in Dallas

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4165 Proton Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a prime location everything was within 10 minutes drive from hotel. The room was great.
I did not like that the hotel staff never gave me the option to pay for my breakfast with cash or credit card or anything or than charging it to my room.

The main areas of the hotel was really nice and the room was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, AR
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
VERY clean, VERY cozy, VERY nice stay! Everything was great about our stay! Even the staff we ran into the halls went out of their way to just say hello :) I couldn't have asked for anything more!
Can't think of a single complaint!

Spacious, clean, nice location, great price and very modern. We loved it!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The decor was nice and updated, the mattress was really cozy and I liked that they listed which restaurants delivered so I didn't have to leave the room if I didn't want to.
My room was facing the pool and children and their parents were VERY loud past the closing time. I had to wake for an early flight and couldn't get the sleep I needed.

Surprisingly nicer than I expected. The area felt like a business park of hotels (and businesses) but seemed in a good location near restaurants and attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and great customer service.
No

Beautiful fireplace patio, very neat and clean room, and great front fest customer service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly & accommodating during my family's stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The balcony
Housekeeping came knocking on the door at 9:30 am...check out wasn't till 12pm
Business Traveler
Charles from Bastrop, LA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Unable to get 2 beds in either room at booking or at hotel !Showed 5 to 7 people at booking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 18, 2014
10.0
Clean, pretty furniture, awesome bed, nice lobby and facilities, micro an fridge
Needed more towels, outlet for my hair dryer at the mirror didn't work

The best experience! Got the same room as last time and felt truly at home!! Nice staff.

Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg