Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway in Dallas

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4165 Proton Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tina from Paris, TX
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruleville, MS
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spacious with nice decor. The staff was super friendly! Check-in was a breeze.
The hotel is located next to a dog park. I woke up to dogs barking at 6:00am.
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Plano, TX
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the room is very nice with a great bed and nice fresh linens but the thing that is the best about this hotel is the staff. Particularly Donna. Everyone was awesome!

Very nice hotel. Comfortable, quiet and the staff is the best.

Solo Traveler
Krystle from Lakewood, OH
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Nothing

I usually like four star hotels, but my intial reservation at a hotel that will remain unnamed did not pan out, I stayed here instead. What an excellent choice! The staff was amazing. The hotel is updated and I really had no issues.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynnett from Little Rock, AR
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
it was easy to find and easy to get in and get out.
we thought we were going to get a free breakfast with it but we didn't. Very disappointing to wake up and find out we had to get our own.
Solo Traveler
Keya from Saint Peters, MO
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
That some of the previous comments were wrong. I had a very positive stay. Will stay there again definitely.
Business Traveler
Russell from Fort Worth, TX
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and room was quiet. air conditioning worked great.
no.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Cedar Park, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty nice rooms, very comfortable bed
The only negative is that there was mildew/mold in the grout in the shower and the toilet required multiple flushes. Both problems are not expected in a 2 star htoel much less a 3.5 star.
Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg