Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4165 Proton Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Arlington, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The receptionist was amazing as always the waiter at the Lil bar was exceptional and the room was perfect for the price..
Had to park far from room parking was full but understandable
Couple
Deanna from Plano, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
I requested a King room with pool view was told hotel full. The only room available in would be HANDICAP king room on 1st Floor in which I accepted. I was offered 2 choices one had shower one had tub. I chose the Tub however when I got to shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cedric from Duncanville, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Jason from Austin, TX
August 10, 2015
9.0
No free coffee or breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marshall from Garland, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice room, comfortable bed. Late night arrival, staff was understanding.Honeymoon. Staff upgraded our room for us to a suite.
Booked room with breakfast (extra $10/day), but hotel had no record of it, so did not recieve breakfast either day of 2 day stay. We were disappointed, and had no recourse.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, price, and amenities
Housekeeping skipped our room
Business Traveler
Jeffery from Oklahoma City, OK
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed and room were great!
O
Solo Traveler
Edrienne from Atlanta, TX
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Addison Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.