Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners

Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners in Williston

Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners

Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
177 Hurricane Lane
Williston, VT 05495
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners in Williston

# 1 of 5 hotels in Williston
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Boulder Creek, CA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, staff is responsive.
No accessible ice machine. Had to go to the lobby "bistro" to get ice. That's the only negative I could find.

I stayed here about ten days prior to this, my second visit. At the time, the hot tub wasn't working well -- it was barely warm. I mentioned it to the staff and they said they'd look into it, and I thought, "sure you will." But they did! It was fixed for this visit. So I'll repeat my previous comment, that this is a quiet, clean, "fresh-looking" hotel. Not really a homey atmosphere, but just fine. ...read more

Couple
Hetal from Chicago, IL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and expensive feeling hotel.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked.

Great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Boulder Creek, CA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean; staff is friendly. Rooms are very quiet and spacious.
It's a bit sterile in appearance. Clean lines and stark design with some warm colors, but doesn't really feel "homey."

The staff takes care with this hotel, and there are no real complaints, but it didn't really have a design that welcomed me. Two minor issues during my stay: The hot tub was well below the stated 104-degree setpoint  probably sub-100, so it wasn't that pleasant. I called to arrange a shuttle ride in 20 minutes and was told there was no problem, but when I got to the lobby the driver had disappeared. They called a cab and provided a voucher for the trip, so it wasn't a huge problem, but it was a bit disconcerting. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
August 27, 2014
10.0
The rooms were very quiet. Felt sound proofed. Loved that. Beds and pillows--ooo la la!
It would have been nice if they had comp coffee/tea in lobby in morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacques from Rosemere, Canada
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephane from Kingsey Falls, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brattleboro, VT
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was everything I expected for the star level and location. The staff was consistently helpful. We checked in early and they were accommodating.
The restaurant is the usual overpriced fare, I think the Courtyard brand can do better.
Couple
Laura from Brattleboro, VT
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Located just 10 minutes away from the airport, close to shops in Williston and only a block away or so from the highway. Great deal, great hotel. Breakfast is not included but they offer a few options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from East Northport, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and up to date. Staff was good.
The price vs location -very high. At--- per night, it is nervey to charge for inconsistent tasting Starbucks coffee, and breakfast included at most marriott establishments. To stay/breakfast was over----.

Location is industrial and price spent is ridiculous.

Reviews of Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Burlington Taft Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg