Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston in Williston

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston

Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
177 Hurricane Lane
Williston, VT 05495
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston in Williston

# 1 of 5 hotels in Williston
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness and helpful, pleasant staff
no

I would recommend it highly. clean, quiet, easy access on/off highay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was good.
Staff and cleanliness. The staff at the front desk were the most unfriendly hospitality workers I have experienced ever. The halls were very dirty, and the elevator floors were filthy.

Bathroom was just average at best for a Marriott Courtyard. Starbucks coffee was not a favorite, as I preferred to make the in-room Green Mountain coffee. It had a better taste.

Couple
Lynda from Tucson, AZ
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful, well decorated with everything you could wish for. We had a king room on the ground floor. The parking was excellent.
no

This property is well cared for.

Gael from Montreal, Canada
September 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Boulder Creek, CA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, staff is responsive.
No accessible ice machine. Had to go to the lobby "bistro" to get ice. That's the only negative I could find.

I stayed here about ten days prior to this, my second visit. At the time, the hot tub wasn't working well -- it was barely warm. I mentioned it to the staff and they said they'd look into it, and I thought, "sure you will." But they did! It was fixed for this visit. So I'll repeat my previous comment, that this is a quiet, clean, "fresh-looking" hotel. Not really a homey atmosphere, but just fine. ...read more

Couple
Hetal from Chicago, IL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and expensive feeling hotel.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked.

Great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Boulder Creek, CA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean; staff is friendly. Rooms are very quiet and spacious.
It's a bit sterile in appearance. Clean lines and stark design with some warm colors, but doesn't really feel "homey."

The staff takes care with this hotel, and there are no real complaints, but it didn't really have a design that welcomed me. Two minor issues during my stay: The hot tub was well below the stated 104-degree setpoint  probably sub-100, so it wasn't that pleasant. I called to arrange a shuttle ride in 20 minutes and was told there was no problem, but when I got to the lobby the driver had disappeared. They called a cab and provided a voucher for the trip, so it wasn't a huge problem, but it was a bit disconcerting. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
August 27, 2014
10.0
The rooms were very quiet. Felt sound proofed. Loved that. Beds and pillows--ooo la la!
It would have been nice if they had comp coffee/tea in lobby in morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacques from Rosemere, Canada
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Burlington Williston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg