Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront in Bradenton

Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
100 Riverfront Dr. West
Bradenton, FL 34205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront in Bradenton

# 2 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Fort Myers, FL
November 13, 2014
8.0
Guest services were incredible!
We were in a handicap room that did not have a tub. So I would have liked extra towels or a nonslip surface in the bathroom area.

EasY to get to location!

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Palm Bay, FL
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Totally leaning in to the three star job. TIP? In the fall the heat radiating surfaces in the in-room conditioning units are often covered with a thin film of summer dust. You should expect at least a few minutes of an unpleasant oder.
No.

Check out the staff took my tip and presumably made a suggestion for air handling maintenance. The units should be run on heat for a few minutes each fall to burn the dust off the fins before cooler weather arrives.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Alta Loma, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Someone always available
No styling products offered
Couple
Carol from Houston, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was amazing!!!
We did have trouble finding the hotel. We put in the address and it took us to a different location. Could have been user error but at the destination, the guy had printed directions back to the hotel! Thank goodness!

It was very nice! We walked the boardwalk behind the hotel in the evenings. Good location! Starbucks in the hotel!

Solo Traveler
Allen from Bemidji, MN
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient, friendly, clean, and quiet.
Nothing negative.

Great place to stay while in the Bradenton area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient location in a very pretty setting. The staff was friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants.
Billing. I was billed by the hotel AND pre-paid through Priceline. Communications between parties needs to be improved.
Family Traveling with Teens
D Scott from Auburndale, FL
April 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very friendly staff. Public areas are very clean and up to date!
The room had a slight smell to it hat was mildly unpleasant.

Overall vey nice hotel...would stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
March 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious, with a large separate living room and small wetbar and frige.a microwave in the room would have been nice, the room overlooked the courtyard, but just windows, no balcony to sit out on. The staff was very helpful and courteous.
Many hotels at this level serve a complimentary breakfast, so it was disappointing to go to this destination hotel on the river and not have that offered.

Be prepared to drive/travel to restaurants and the beach. This hotel is not within walking distance of shops, restaurants or beaches, although it does have a restaurant and coffee bar in it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Plant City, FL
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean and spacious, the pillows were the best and just the number needed, and the beds were clean and very comfortable. We paid a little extra for a room with a view, but we also had a refrigerator in the room which was a big help during o
It was noisy outside late at night on the riverwalk, but the disturbance lasted only a short time.

The location was truly relaxing, close to many restaurants, and there were lots to do in the area; points of interest were strategically located on the riverwalk, and the landscaping on the river was attractive.

Couple
Denny from Plant City, FL
June 26, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The whole experience.

A place to stay in an extreme emergency.
I've stayed at Mom and Pop motels in seedy parts of town that I felt more satisfied with.

Reviews of Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg