Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
100 Riverfront Dr. West
Bradenton, FL 34205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront in Bradenton

# 1 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shirley from Orlando, FL
May 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
That it was clean and comfortable. I which that they would put a small microwave in the room and offer free breakfast for the price they charge
No microwave or free breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good location
Noisy air conditioner
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
January 23, 2015
6.0
There was not a free breakfast. The bar/lounge was the same as a breakfast room

Hotel was ok, but not 3 stars compared to similar 2.5 star hotels in same area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for the hospital
The supposed restaurant was a coffee shop bistro. However there was a good restaurant across the street.
Michael from Fort Myers, FL
November 13, 2014
8.0
Guest services were incredible!
We were in a handicap room that did not have a tub. So I would have liked extra towels or a nonslip surface in the bathroom area.

EasY to get to location!

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Palm Bay, FL
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Totally leaning in to the three star job. TIP? In the fall the heat radiating surfaces in the in-room conditioning units are often covered with a thin film of summer dust. You should expect at least a few minutes of an unpleasant oder.
No.

Check out the staff took my tip and presumably made a suggestion for air handling maintenance. The units should be run on heat for a few minutes each fall to burn the dust off the fins before cooler weather arrives.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Alta Loma, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Someone always available
No styling products offered
Couple
Carol from Houston, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was amazing!!!
We did have trouble finding the hotel. We put in the address and it took us to a different location. Could have been user error but at the destination, the guy had printed directions back to the hotel! Thank goodness!

It was very nice! We walked the boardwalk behind the hotel in the evenings. Good location! Starbucks in the hotel!

Solo Traveler
Allen from Bemidji, MN
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient, friendly, clean, and quiet.
Nothing negative.

Great place to stay while in the Bradenton area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient location in a very pretty setting. The staff was friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants.
Billing. I was billed by the hotel AND pre-paid through Priceline. Communications between parties needs to be improved.
Reviews of Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.