Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Riverfront Dr. West
Bradenton, FL 34205

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront in Bradenton

# 3 of 23 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Ft Lauderdale, FL
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had the pleasure to deal with a trainee  he was really nice and the trainer was really calm and patience with him that saids a lot if the company take care of their employees and the employees take care of us.
Nothing everything went according to plan
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
The balcony that was accessible from my sliding door was nice to have, even if it was slim and standing room only. the pillows were soft and comfy. The A/C worked very well and was controlled on wall digitally. The location was perfect for our stay.
no sitting room/suite & priced/advertised as such, NO free breakfast nor coffee, uncomfortably hard beds, room amenities (soap, shampoo, etc.)horrible and skimpy, unused incidental fee not released upon checkout. Stay here was literally painful!
Couple
John from Lakeland, FL
June 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Great hotel. Not the best upkeep though. The shower did not even function in our room. Thank goodness we had friends in Anna Maria that allowed us to use their shower.
Great hotel. Maintenance is not their priority though.
Couple
Thomas from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice staff, great location, great room - about the best hotel experience possible Pool, staff and location were the best
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Overpriced, old,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando Beach, FL
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
This is a wonderful hotel, in a great location, with helpful staff. This is our 3rd stay. We will definitely stay again.
Couple
Sonja from Saint Marys, GA
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanne from Poquoson, VA
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacari from Bradenton, FL
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Adriana from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
Nothing

Very good

Reviews of Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.