Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
387 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham in Waltham

# 2 of 10 hotels in Waltham
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Basking Ridge, NJ
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
no free breakfast for a 3 star hotel. no flexibility in term of room type needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Mechanicville, NY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There wasn't anything I didn't like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and newly renovated.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from New York, NY
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was quiet. It was also clean and a good price.
I did not like that the breakfast was not included in the hotel price. There was also a charge placed on my credit card that I was not told me about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, and easy to get to. Staff was very friendly. Bedroom was a great size, my daughter wife and I had plenty of space. Bathroom was very large and again very clean. Free parking that was very well lit. Really happy with Marriott.
Parking is not as big as you think it should be, but they do have covered parking but not very large.

Took us about 15 easy min. to get to Boston University which was our destination. Easy to get to many locations because MA 2 and I95 are right there. Neighbors two rooms down had a dog and it started to bark. They were not there and the dog was going nuts when you walked by the room. When they returned they left the door open and you could hear the dog barking. Love animals, not irresponsible owners. ...read more

Couple
Juraj from Tucson, AZ
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
spacious room
obsolete TV, room temp. couldn't be set higher than 75F which was too low for how cold and uninsulated the rooms are. no restaurant in the hotel (they have "bistro" which has poor selection), no room service.
Couple
Catherine from New York, NY
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Last time I stayed in this hotel was 6 or 7 yrs ago. I was pleasantly surprised with the renovation that was done in the rooms. They are clean, simple, and functional.
I didi not like the style of breafast they had. It is broken up in bits and pieces and one is forced to buy them individually. I prefer breakfast set at $15. If one's interested in just having a coffee and a banana can go to the Marketplace on premises
Couple
Jose from Westampton, NJ
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great.
No

Right off the major interstates. Good parking.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marisvette from Morrisville, NC
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham
(11 - 20 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Waltham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.