Hotels in Boca Raton

Courtyard Boca Raton

Courtyard Boca Raton

Courtyard Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2000 North West Executive Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 8 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allen from Englewood, DE
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Ammentites. Room was quiet and clean.
The balcony off our room was filthy! Cigarette butts, etc. Have a picture to prove it.
Couple
Robert from Niles, IL
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The swimming pool and Jacqui were heated to a pleasant temperature.
The motel did not provide a free breakfast in fact, they charged a lot for a limited menu.

It is located close to a regional airport so, you can hear incoming flights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, MA
March 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
This hotel still uses excessive toxic cleaner which you can smell it everywhere, very strong. In the room, the smell is so strong that I couldn't sleep for the night. I tried to open the windows, but it looked so tight and there was no way I could open it
I couldn't believe that Marriott still uses toxic cleaner to clean the rooms. The entire hotel smells like a Motel 6. The front desk told me that I had to make a special request to use environmental friendly cleaner. The alarm clock set off at 6:00 am.

The maid didn't re-set the alarm clock which set by the previous guest and there was no tissues in the room. I just needed a good night sleep but was kept awake by the smell. By the time I finally fell to sleep, I was woken up by the alarm clock set by the previous guest. Overall, a terrible experience. Couldn't believe this is Marriott Courtyard. The front desk told me that I had to make a special request to use environmental friendly cleaner. Hello! Wake up, this is 21 century! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and renovations.
The first room had a strong smoke smell and we had to ask for a different room. The second room smelled better, but still had a faint smoke smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Conveniently next to I-95
It is what I expected it to be clean, with 2 computer and printers availanle in the lobby for business quick uses and a cafeteria that opens at 7 am. No complementary breakfast though.
Couple
Sharon from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 5, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
Glasses in room had dirt encrusted was sealed Overall cleaning greatly needed Emergency generator was tested? Noisy Security lock SIDE entrance not locking all the time Missing coffee setups 1st night, asked maid for sme

This hotel had 3 stars It SHOULD BE 2

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was convenient to the meetings that we attended.
The front desk staff seemed to have an attitude problem -- uppity. The room was very tight, with two it was hard to maneuver around each other.

The prices were high for as small as a room that they offered.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was great for restaurants, airport and shopping.
Did not include free breakfast that has become customary in travel hotels. TV in room didn't work properly--was offered a room change, but it wasn't worth the hassle.

Reasonably priced, clean hotel close to Boca Raton attractions, especially the airport, Boca Town Center and Florida Atlantic University.

Couple
Thomas from Worthington, OH
January 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly. The check in and check out was quick and easy. The restaurant was nice.
We found a roach running across the floor which freaked us out. We used the hotel towels to line the floor so we would not have to touch the floor. We did not tell the staff about the roach because we did not want the smell of spray in the room and we d

We liked the hotel but were upset with the cockroach in the room. I think if we would have complained about the roach they might have apologized and sprayed the room, but we did not want the smell of spray in the room so we did not say anything to the staff.The staff was very friendly when we requested directions to a restaurant and to a mall. They printed out directions for us and gave us hints about how to best get there, and to get reservations, etc.The location of the hotel was good - lots of shopping nearby. ...read more

Couple
Tiago Luiz from Brasilia, CA
January 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and neat, good beds, parking, wifi.
Not being able to stay in a king bed room, due to unavaiability.
Reviews of Courtyard Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg