Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton

Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton

Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2000 North West Executive Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 11 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean Marc from Montreal, Canada
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
the restaurent the bistro leave a verry bad greasse food smell
Business Traveler
Sawlar from Oxford, NC
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Updated furnishings. Lovely and helpful staff
The building is clearly old, with low ceilings and dark hallways. The remodel that was carried out updated the wallpaper, carpet, furnishings to a modern Marriott, but it still felt very dated.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Naples, FL
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Orland Park, IL
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
Moldy smelling room. I had to wash out the Aircon filters....which were black!
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Lehi, UT
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Palmetto, FL
April 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location; good a/c; good shower
rugs need cleaning and there was lipstick stains on one of the pillow cases
Couple
Allen from Englewood, DE
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Ammentites. Room was quiet and clean.
The balcony off our room was filthy! Cigarette butts, etc. Have a picture to prove it.
Couple
Robert from Niles, IL
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The swimming pool and Jacqui were heated to a pleasant temperature.
The motel did not provide a free breakfast in fact, they charged a lot for a limited menu.

It is located close to a regional airport so, you can hear incoming flights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, MA
March 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
This hotel still uses excessive toxic cleaner which you can smell it everywhere, very strong. In the room, the smell is so strong that I couldn't sleep for the night. I tried to open the windows, but it looked so tight and there was no way I could open it
I couldn't believe that Marriott still uses toxic cleaner to clean the rooms. The entire hotel smells like a Motel 6. The front desk told me that I had to make a special request to use environmental friendly cleaner. The alarm clock set off at 6:00 am.

The maid didn't re-set the alarm clock which set by the previous guest and there was no tissues in the room. I just needed a good night sleep but was kept awake by the smell. By the time I finally fell to sleep, I was woken up by the alarm clock set by the previous guest. Overall, a terrible experience. Couldn't believe this is Marriott Courtyard. The front desk told me that I had to make a special request to use environmental friendly cleaner. Hello! Wake up, this is 21 century! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and renovations.
The first room had a strong smoke smell and we had to ask for a different room. The second room smelled better, but still had a faint smoke smell.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.