Courtyard Boca Raton

Courtyard Boca Raton in Boca Raton

Courtyard Boca Raton

Courtyard Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2000 North West Executive Center Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 7 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and renovations.
The first room had a strong smoke smell and we had to ask for a different room. The second room smelled better, but still had a faint smoke smell.
Greg from Chesterfield, NJ
January 22, 2014
6.0
Bistro and courtyard.
Hotel rate through Priceline was $30.00 more a night than if I just booked directly through hotel website.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, PA
October 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Courteous Staff and Brittany the front desk attendant was very professional and curteous.
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Conveniently next to I-95
It is what I expected it to be clean, with 2 computer and printers availanle in the lobby for business quick uses and a cafeteria that opens at 7 am. No complementary breakfast though.
Couple
Sharon from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 5, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
Glasses in room had dirt encrusted was sealed Overall cleaning greatly needed Emergency generator was tested? Noisy Security lock SIDE entrance not locking all the time Missing coffee setups 1st night, asked maid for sme

This hotel had 3 stars It SHOULD BE 2

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location.
The room I was given initially was occupied. Breakfast was included in my stay but I was charged the first day. The second day I brought it up and didn't have to pay but also was not offered reimbursement for the first day.

Great location within driving distance to many great beaches including Miami Beach (a 45 minute drive). There are great restaraunts within walking distance. If breakfast is included in your room stay make sure you tell them, the food is great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julio from Miami, FL
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location 10min away from the beach and right next to good shopping ctr.
No small fridge and the bathrooms were not bad but they could have been a little better.

solid 3 stars but no more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Draper, UT
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very modern and clean, great convenient location. Good value for the money paid.
staff a little too "professional"and stiff-hard to talk to-not very friendly. VERY pricey lobby "market" and "bistro" even for the area. Thought it would be convenient to have but much too expensive to actually utilize.

Overall, pleasant stay. Nice pool area with laundry and gym area right next to it. It was nice to jump in the pool while clothes were in the laundry without worrying. Rooms a little smaller than expected, but still comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness
I thought they offered free breakfast.

I only stayed overnight but the hotel was spotless, comfortable, quiet and conveniently located.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
March 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was convenient to the meetings that we attended.
The front desk staff seemed to have an attitude problem -- uppity. The room was very tight, with two it was hard to maneuver around each other.

The prices were high for as small as a room that they offered.

Reviews of Courtyard Boca Raton
(11 - 20 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg