Hotels in Bangor

Courtyard Bangor

Courtyard Bangor

Courtyard Bangor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
236 Sylvan Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Bangor in Bangor

# 3 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andre from Portuguese Cove, Canada
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice pool, rooms quite nic
no breakfast, I tend to be put in rooms next to stairwell, elevators which tend to be noisy.

overall good value regular rates are quite high

Business Traveler
Evelyn from Glen, NH
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Simonne from Acadieville, Canada
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room are very large and clean,the staff are very nice .Beautifully design with comfortable bed and linen.
It not sound proof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, ME
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andre from Portuguese Cove, Canada
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice rooms and pool
internet is slow and no free breakie

overall nice hotel

Couple
Shelia from Sterling Heights, MI
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and friendly helpful staff.
no free breakfast

Easy to get to downtown and mall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killarney Road, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
When i called the hotel to let them know we would have a late check out the staff was very unfriendly and obviously was annoyed that i had booked via priceline. Otherwise the experience was great
Couple
Casey from Caribou, ME
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very modern! Everything was new and our king room was huge with a couch, tables, armoire, television, and desk. The bathroom had lots of space and even provided a sitting space in the tub/shower. I only wish we could have stayed longer!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
April 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Was clean and comfortable
after 21 hours travel, hotel had power outage. We prepaid and we arrived at 1AM so were forced to stay. Power was restored in a.m. but our side of hotel had no hot water. Staff provided access to room for showers, but No compensation offered for inconven

Were unable to unwind by the tv when we arrived and generator quit within minutes of our arrivale. In the morning we had to pack up and move to a new room to shower. IT was very inconvenient for us and staff should have at least offered some form of compensation such as complimentary breakfast or hotel voucher.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Rothesay, Canada
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were very polite and very helpful!
Reviews of Courtyard Bangor
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg