Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2857 Paces Ferry Road Se
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Atlanta, GA
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean,great location, excellent staff, quiet.
Gym equipment could use some updating.

Great place to stay.

Couple
Mariealice from Virginia Beach, VA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Flexibility in check-in and check-out.
Some of the guests that were there.

I spent very little time at the hotel facilities.

Solo Traveler
James from Tallahassee, FL
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, VInings is a very trendy neighborhood.
Traffic on Paces Ferry is very heavy and it can be difficult getting in and out of the property during rush hours

Nic vp lace, excellent location, recently renovated.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupo, IL
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was great
The staff was horrible and gave me a very hard time and unpleasant stay

The 2 clerks I encountered at front desk were despicable. The first young lady with the mustache was rude and lazy. The second (hotel employee) was equally as rude and caused me to file a complaint.

Solo Traveler
David from Hudson, OH
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Terrible noise. They put me next to the ac units.

Manager made up for bad room with extra ooints

Business Traveler
Daniel from Houston, TX
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
location, staff, cleanliness
the bed slept comfortable but it squeaked whenever there was movement
Business Traveler
Anne from Smyrna, GA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No

Staff was very friendly.. Accommodated my request to check out one Hour later...close to where I needed to be. .

Couple
Michael from Lithonia, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
ahh.... that's the first thing that came to mind when I walked in the room. It was plush, clean, and I felt right at home. I just felt comfortable there.
Wish I didn't have to pay for breakfast. Not a big deal, though.

Staff was great.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Vinings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg