Hotels in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Vinings

Courtyard Atlanta Vinings

Courtyard Atlanta Vinings Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2857 Paces Ferry Road Se
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Vinings in Atlanta

# 10 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Vinings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Vinings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Vinings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Smyrna, GA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Adam from Atlanta, GA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The guest room was fresh & new!

The hotel was in the perfect location, just far enough from the highway. I found the hotel staff to be courteous and efficient. I was happy to find fresh sandwiches for sale after hours. This was by far the nicest courtyard I've ever visited. The hotel was clean and fresh, the room was spacious and modern.

Solo Traveler
Julie from Irving, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was just an over night trip .... Wish I were staying longer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room and awesome employees
Nope everything was great

The room was a nice size. I loved that the bathroom sink was separated from the showering area. Pretty nice Tv and even though I didn't touch it there was a bar

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean Comfortable
The property could use a face lift.

Great Location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rudyard, MI
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a beautiful hotel and the area was very nice.
We liked the hotel a lot, but would have loved it with a continental breakfast.

It was a really nice hotel and we got an excellent rate! I would recommend it to anyone!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location within walking distance of many amenities and easy access to major roadways. Free parking and internet but not breakfast. But staff, hotel cleanliness and location were far better than expected.
Breakfast was not included in room rate was on,y negative about my experience here.

Located in the trendy area of Vinings, the hotel is within walking distance of many great local restaurants and shops.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Smyrna, TN
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Located in a great place to the city.
Great. Not a problem at all.

Great staff was professional

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Kennett, MO
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and looked very nice.
For some reason they room refrigerator wasn't getting cold and it took the air conditioner in the room longer to cool.

Other than the two experiences I had listed earlier. In overall the hotel was a win to book for under --- for 3 nights.

Solo Traveler
David from Enfield, NH
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Vinings
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Vinings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg