Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6250 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
New and very clean. Staff was very courteous

Great hotel, quiet area. It's outside downtown, but still convenient to the interstate to get around. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff at check-in were wonderful. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable.
no complaints

na

Couple
Bj from Dahlonega, GA
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to St. Joseph's Hospital.
Continental breakfast not included.
Business Traveler
Joe from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastanollee, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was in a nice part of town and was super clean and comfy. I have never had a problem with Marriotts and this was no different. I would recommend this hotel.
I can't think of anything that I didn't like about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surry, VA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was a nice size.
It was like my room wasn't cleaned and my phone kept waking me up. No one asked about my stay when I checked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Johnson City, TN
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sale City, GA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff here was better than any five star!

The hotel was clean and well kept. The lobby has a gracious amount of space for working, visiting or lounging in your free time. There was a nice fire-pit area by the pool.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg