Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6250 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was exactly what we wanted for a brief weekend trip to visit friends. We had no issues with any of the staff or the quality of the hotel. Our room overlooked the pool and I was able to watch my teens right out the screen door of the balcony.
Business Traveler
Jeaneki from Winter Haven, FL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The seclusion
For the price i was charged for this hotel it did not meet my expectations. I have stayed in better quality Marriott locations in GA and the Price was cheaper & Quality was & location was outstanding
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed, nice shower, quiet room, wonderful check in staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome, the location was perfect, the room was everything I expected.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Savannah, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Huntsville, AL
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotels was very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
No complimentary breakfast as advertised
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from St. Petersburg, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very accommodating when it came to switching our room due to a noisy neighbor. They comped some food and drink items for us as an apology for the inconvenience.
The room was clean, but it seemed to be in a state of disrepair. The table leg was broken and barely hanging on, and the patio furniture was kind of gross. Also, there was so poop privacy fan in the bathroom. Why???
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.