Hotels in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center

Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center

Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6250 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sundra from Birmingham, AL
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and bathroom was clean.
The room could hav been a little larger. Their was ATM in the lobby and no free breakfast.

Overall I give it 9 out of 10.

Group Traveler
Dominique from Baton Rouge, LA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the convenience to downtown
No

Very clean and quiet, ample parking

Solo Traveler
Miesha from Diberville, MS
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the cleanliness of my room
no maam

I like the location and the staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
October 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Centrally located. Staff was excellent.
Not enough luggage carts.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Hill, SC
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly. The room was very nice. It was located near great places to eat.
Addition fees to the room that wasn't express on the website.
Couple
Reanah from Cartersville, GA
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to Perimeter Mall and easy access to I-285.
The only bad thing was no microwave in the rooms and no free breakfast.

Everything was great! I stayed during a VERY busy Labor Day weekend in Atlanta but it seemed as if I was the only person in the hotel, very quiet. Location was very good. Close to Perimeter Mall and easy access to I-285. No microwave in the room but there is one downstairs. Staff was friendly and housekeeping was great! I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Amy from Dayton, OH
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent
We had an issue but the staff resolved it quickly and with a smile .

Great hotel and fabulous customer service.

Business Traveler
Robert from Longwood, FL
May 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I arrived hurriedly due to Friday ATL traffic and was promptly greeted and checked-in in less than 5 minutes by a very pleasant host. I loved the location to the MARTA station and all the surrounding restaurants. Very Cozy bed and very quiet location.
I wish I had known that they had balconies on the 2nd floor, would have been nice to sit outside and have a cocktail. I was on the 1st floor and near the pool so I chose not to.

Great location, close to MARTA, Publix supermarket, and Farmburger(yum) Comfortable beds, at least I liked it, my wife complained about the pillows and said she wished she had brought her's from home. Bathroom was good as any bathroom I have stayed in, tight but does what is needed, and the shower was hot hot hot, which was nice after a long muggy Saturday in downtown. Only complaint I have was that in my room the TV was to the left of the bed facing. So I had to turn my neck to my left in order to view it and also had to accommodate my wife whose viewing angle was blocked by myself. I checked in on Friday after 5pm, had to be downtown that evening, got back at 1am and left at 8 am on Saturday and got back at 7pm on Saturday and left at 9am Sunday, so I pretty much needed a nice hot shower and comfortable bed. I got exactly that, so I was pleased. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Georgia from Flossmoor, IL
April 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The lobby, comfort of the beds.
The internet access was difficult and not on going.

The street is very busy and has no hotel turn from the opposit lanes of traffic.

Couple
Michael from Mobile, AL
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Courteous and professional staff. Great location. Free parking. Huge fitness center (for a hotel)
Most hotels have free breakfast this one does not. They also had a mini fridge in the room but no microwave(one is available in the lobby)

This location is Great! Close to shopping and a variety of restaurants. There is also a publix about a mile away. The room was of adequate size and very clean. I do recommend they put microwaves in the rooms. A free breakfast would've been great. Overall, I have no complaints. Not sure what others mean by noisy, but it was very quiet. You can hear people in the hallway I walking by talking loud though. I remember staying at the courtyard with my family as a kid and in all these years the same great quality has not changed. For those wanting a huge superplush suite, I suggest you book the ritz or some five star hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg