Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North in Marietta

Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2455 Delk Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North in Marietta

# 3 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roderick from Howardville, MO
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Carmel, IN
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location related to the interstate.
I did not like the cleanliness of the hotel room as well as the fact that there was no breakfast provided/included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Kenosha, WI
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and very clean.
Loud planes overhead but nothing they can do about it.

loved the space in the room and how clean it was.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean. Felt safe.
I could hear someone's wake-up alarm that took a couple minutes to shut off.

Overall, great place for the price.

Group Traveler
Caryn from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yuriy from Milford Center, OH
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet. The room was nice, the beds were nice, overall exactly what I was looking for. Should be a 3 star.
Not really. The toilet wasn't working when I got into the room, but it was a simple fix.

Located across the street from KFC that has really poor service. The hotel itself is clean and quiet and looks great all around. The staff is friendly, the people around were great.

Couple
Patricia from Lowell, VT
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Courtyard Marriotts now have a MarketPlace open 24hours

While located on a busy road just off the interstate it was very quiet in the room. Perfect for sleeping. Room arrangement w/king-sized bed, loveseat, desk, and sm fridge suited us well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Summerville, SC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff that checked us in was great. She was very helpful and allowed us to check in 2 hours early.
The air conditioner in the room only half worked, we kept having to turn it off and turn it back on to get it to stop blowing hot air. It also leaked water all over the floor. We found our pillow case was covered in mold.

When notifying the front desk about our issues, their only response was "Thank you for telling us".

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristi from Saginaw, MI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Was close to the expressway and the rooms looked inviting.
Couldn't get a double room, they weren't available a bunch of kids had rented the place (made it a little loud)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Atlanta, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The interior and rooms have been beautifully updated.
The rooms facing the pool can have quite a bit of extra noise all the way up until 11pm which is difficult for guests with young children. Also, the bistro food and drinks are disappointing.

This hotel has been recently renovated. The beds are comfy, the shower water pressure is great and the shampoo and conditioner provided are very good. My two year old daughter and I enjoyed staying here for two nights. One night there were about thirty twelve year olds being extremely noisy at the pool until a little after 11pm when it closed. I would definitely stay here again as long as I could get a room without a pool window. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg