Hotels in Marietta

Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2455 Delk Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North in Marietta

# 3 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewater, MO
March 25, 2014
8.0
Rooms were very clean and updated. Loved the courtyard area and room balcony which overlooked courtyard. Stayed on a Saturday night and it was nice and quiet.
Seemed to be a bit under staffed at times but who isn't.

Walking distance to eating establishments...wouldn't recommend the Ruby Tuesday's next door

Shelley from Murfreesboro, TN
March 18, 2014
5.0
could not change from a room with one king to a room with 2 queens
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, TN
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Evidently Courtyard is renovating some of their properties and doing a good job of it -- like new in the two I have stayed in recently. I like the addition of cafe (Starbucks?) in the lobby. Reno no problem as assigned new room on first floor. Good staff.
No

Good deal, good location near restaurants, etc.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms have been refurbished with some different furniture and lighting that was nice.
Old, dated exterior, parking, hallways. Some of the furniture was new, some was really old and worn.

It was ok. Not great, just ok

Business Traveler
James from Fort Wright, KY
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The price was great consdering it was such a nice hotel !
I had a major billing issue with the hotel.They charged me for the room after i had paid priceline. It has now been corrected but it caused me a major headache !
Group Traveler
John from Chilhowie, VA
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beds are very comfortable!
No

Convienently located to my destination. Staff very friendly. They gave me credit on my Marriott rewards eventhough I used Priceline! Beds are always the best at any Marriott property.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Columbia, SC
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Under renovation. Room smelled and had a faulty a.c. system that made a knocking noise every 15 minutes which interrupted sleep throughout the entire night

Staff could not explain what star the hotel was. No complimentary breakfast. Dirty!

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was reasonably clean
Under construction. Should not have had the rating it had. Very noisy

Very poor experience. I was very disappointed

Couple
Mark from Winchester, VA
December 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location is excellent. Hotel responded slowly -- but well -- to a problem (see below) by giving us breakfast gratis.
Shower in our room had no hot water. Front desk only responded belatedly by finally giving us access to a neighboring room to shower.

Hotel is renovating its lobby which requires arriving guests to ring a bell at a side entrance -- which, on a cold night, took too long to answer.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg