Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North in Marietta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2455 Delk Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North in Marietta

# 3 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I need to make a room change because from what I had booked online was different than what I was expecting. (Hotel Employee) at the front desk handled it with no problem and got me in the right room for what I needed! She did a great job!

Nice hotel & really like the facelift that has been done by Court Yard!

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Brentwood, TN
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Columbus, GA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
There was a lot of parking available and it was convenient to our room. The lobby area was really nice
Problems with cash register and equipment at restaurant. Took about 15 mins to get a cup of coffee. Only one ice machine in the whole hotel and it was off of the lobby. It was bit of a walk to get some ice.

Overall, I enjoyed the stay. It was right off the highway so it was convenient to get places. Staff wasn't really friendly but they weren't rude either.

Solo Traveler
Roderick from Howardville, MO
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Carmel, IN
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location related to the interstate.
I did not like the cleanliness of the hotel room as well as the fact that there was no breakfast provided/included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Kenosha, WI
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and very clean.
Loud planes overhead but nothing they can do about it.

loved the space in the room and how clean it was.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean. Felt safe.
I could hear someone's wake-up alarm that took a couple minutes to shut off.

Overall, great place for the price.

Group Traveler
Caryn from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yuriy from Milford Center, OH
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet. The room was nice, the beds were nice, overall exactly what I was looking for. Should be a 3 star.
Not really. The toilet wasn't working when I got into the room, but it was a simple fix.

Located across the street from KFC that has really poor service. The hotel itself is clean and quiet and looks great all around. The staff is friendly, the people around were great.

Couple
Patricia from Lowell, VT
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Courtyard Marriotts now have a MarketPlace open 24hours

While located on a busy road just off the interstate it was very quiet in the room. Perfect for sleeping. Room arrangement w/king-sized bed, loveseat, desk, and sm fridge suited us well.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg