Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2455 Delk Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North in Marietta

# 3 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Decatur, GA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms, great lobby, super nice and helpful staff. Nice clean pool area.I will stay there again when in the area. I highly recommend
Few spots in the bathroom that showed wear and tear and stains, but minimal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Chicago, IL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms, very clean, and friendly and polite staff.
Neighborhood was safe but looked a little "runner down"
Group Traveler
Tammy from Mount Juliet, TN
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The ceiling leaked in the bathroom...
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
June 6, 2015
5.0
Nice room
People not real friendly almost like they were mad to be at work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from West Haven, CT
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean , comfortable
Requested 2 beds but got a king. When questioned the response was sorry we've been sold out if double beds for quite some time. customer service left much to be desired..would suggest additional training for the staff. Also no tv remote or hair dryer.
Group Traveler
Paula from Memphis, TN
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Outdoor space.
Our room had Ants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Marietta, GA
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was ok, the remodel was nice. However, tge staff were awful.
The attitude of the staff aka customer service front desk staff is horrendous. The were un friendly, rude and condescending. Especially the lady who checked me out.

I was mortified at how bad basic customer serive was. When i checked out i stood for minutes in front of this lady to check out she did not acknowledge me at all. After several minutes passed she finally in a condesending voice said yes. I replied with id like to check out of room 126. Nothing else was said no how was your stay she said nothing. I was so shocked my daughter a d i just stood there in disbelief. The property of this hotel was nice but the staff ruined the trip. Plus the pool was not open which is why we went in the first place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love it!!! Friendly staff & a great room.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Brian from Harvest, AL
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Catherine from Youngstown, OH
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location an the comfortable bed
staff. rude. no microwave in room.. housekeeping staff didn't speak English.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.