Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2455 Delk Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North in Marietta

# 3 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paula from Memphis, TN
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Outdoor space.
Our room had Ants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Marietta, GA
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was ok, the remodel was nice. However, tge staff were awful.
The attitude of the staff aka customer service front desk staff is horrendous. The were un friendly, rude and condescending. Especially the lady who checked me out.

I was mortified at how bad basic customer serive was. When i checked out i stood for minutes in front of this lady to check out she did not acknowledge me at all. After several minutes passed she finally in a condesending voice said yes. I replied with id like to check out of room 126. Nothing else was said no how was your stay she said nothing. I was so shocked my daughter a d i just stood there in disbelief. The property of this hotel was nice but the staff ruined the trip. Plus the pool was not open which is why we went in the first place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love it!!! Friendly staff & a great room.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Brian from Harvest, AL
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Catherine from Youngstown, OH
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location an the comfortable bed
staff. rude. no microwave in room.. housekeeping staff didn't speak English.
Senior Travelers
Sherry from Eugene, OR
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was the best hotel we stayed at on the whole trip. The lobby area had a food/drink bar and comfortable seating, internet access, a small grocery bar. The staff was quick and efficient. The room was beautiful, well designed and the beds were good.
There wasn't anything I didn't like. When we got home we realized we left our jackets in the closet. I called the hotel and the jackets had been found and they offered to fed ex them to me. This is exceptional and never happens, so the staff is honest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The décor was nice modern and clean. The Starbucks and amenities in the lobby were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were updated and clean. Check in was quick. Ample parking near entrances.
The Bistro lacked luster and was over priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location, pleasant staff and the room was emaculate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Orangeburg, SC
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and worth the price!
A decent drive to downtown Atlanta. Check-in staff was rude and curt.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.