Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
133 Carnegie Way
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Hazel Green, AL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was great! Room was very nice!
parking!! You can do valet for 28 or a parking garage for 6 ( well, that's what we were told) we parked to unload our luggage and left 20 mins later for dinner...that was 6 dollars. So we parked again for the night and when we went to leave it was $32.00.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and professional
I had a scratch on the back bumper of my car but the valet service driver works for another company so it didn't have anything to do with the Marriott.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely courteous and the room was lovely.
Business Traveler
Kayla from Macon, GA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a fantastic hotel from the front desk staff to the valet service! Exceptional my hole stay! I will for sure stay again!
I liked everything!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, comfortable bed, could store luggage, right next to MARTA
Couple
Steven from Chicago, IL
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
the location; fitness room; friendly staff
much of the room wasn't carpeted
Business Traveler
Leslie from Dacula, GA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent guest care, clean as a whistle,. We should have used the valet service. It would have been 10$ less than parking ourselves.
Couple
Jeffrey from Collinsville, IL
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Wasn't an overall bad experience but the rooms were very small. Our room was next to the elevator so we heard people all night into the next morning. No room service but there is a restaurant and Starbucks
Barely enough room for 2 people in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful modern looking room, great location
-No bathtub (only shower)-there was an old soap left in the shower (ick)- very loud heating/AC
Solo Traveler
John from Bloomington, MN
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet, clean, great location. Free weights in the fitness center.
Mattress was just OK. No pool. Asked for a wake-up call at 7:15 AM and got a call instead at 6 AM.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg