Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
133 Carnegie Way
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andre from Jackson, TN
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Staff and parking
Couple
Latrice from Jonesboro, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel itself was great. The bed slept good, it was clean, and we loved the shower.
Parking AWFUL- I was giving my husband a surprise 40th Birthday Party. We checked in, got dressed, and left for the party. The parking garage for the hotel had only 1 attendant working and we was stuck in the garage for an hour and half. Missed the party
Senior Travelers
Rick from Fort Mill, SC
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendliness, and williness to help guide you while you tour the city..
Food prices way to high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, newly remolded.
Small room $28.00 parking
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Seattle, WA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean, bathroom was clean, spacious, and very nice.
No ceiling light (had to use floor lights for all lighting), no desk (had to put laptop on a C-table, bathroom oddly configured in a triangular shape where the bathroom door and shower door would get in the way when you opened them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the big room. Hotel room was so clean.
The parking fee
Couple
Sheena from Atlanta, GA
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was great and i loveeeeed the bathroom!
The parking fee is riduculous and the parking near the hotel is just as ridiculous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
March 14, 2015
9.0
Everything was wonderful. If the towels didn't feel like sandpaper, it would have been perfect!!!!
the towels felt like sandpaper!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was extremely small. No chair minus a bench at foot of bed. Awkward shaped bathroom. Thin walls and doors.
Couple
Sarah from Asheville, NC
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and modern design, the bathroom was amazing and the bed was very comfortable.
The parking situation is less than desirable. They only have a valet option and it is $28/night (which is one of the most expensive parking rates I've encountered in downtown ATL.

Overall, the staff was friendly, the design of the hotel was very pretty and modern, and it was very clean. The parking rate would deter me from staying at this location for an extended period of time though.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.