Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
133 Carnegie Way
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ryan from Lakeland, FL
July 17, 2016
10.0
The price
I wish I could have gotten another night at that price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Toronto, Canada
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great! Right in the mix of all the attractions, restaurants, and everything u need.
Expensive parking!
Couple
Douglas from Piedmont, SC
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel and great location to downtown, and all of the local sights, like CNN Center, Georgia Aquarium, World of Coke, and Centennial Park. Valet parking is definitely recommended, as the parking in the area costs just as much, if not more than valet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, and friendly, helpful staff.
Everything was exactly what I needed for my night in Atlanta.
Anthony from Huntsville, AL
July 12, 2016
8.0
Location
Hotel is nice, but be aware of your surroundings. Blm rally will prevent food delivery to downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect. We toured Centenial Park, Coca Cola, CNN, Civil Rights Museum. They were all near by. I could see CNN and the Ferris Wheel from my window. I also liked the shower in the restroom. It was a nice contemporary look.
Housekeeping came late in the day. I think that it's written somewhere that they don't come by everyday and you have to request it. I'm not too keen on that "new era" stuff.
Solo Traveler
Terrence from Clinton, MD
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel was near restaurants and tourists attractions. The hotel room decor was excellent!
Yes, the ludicrous rate for parking overnight! The hotel and other parking garages charged $30.00 per night. However, I found a location across the street from the quality Hotel for $15.00 for overnight.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Atlanta, GA
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Austin, TX
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
I didn't like the fact that they didn't accommodate me as a customer especially since I called ahead of time stating my preference. I've done it with other hotels and I don't understand why they couldn't be as hospitable.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.