Hotels in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
133 Carnegie Way
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Lagrange, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darius from Saint Louis, MO
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff friendliness and location
Downtown and Expensive overnight parking
Solo Traveler
Denay from Little Rock, AR
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Parking situation. Paying for parking across for 30 a night.
Couple
Erik from Birmingham, AL
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms and nice staff.
No

Great location, nice rooms and nice location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
I needed 2 beds. They said they only had 1 beds left. Front desk did not try to help me at all. Room was very small.
Mark from Atlanta, GA
March 2, 2014
1.0
No free parking they charge$ 25:00
No parking fee for parking $25:00

I have an e350 cargo van no parking for it

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close location to the Phillips Arena (walking distance- although a little sketchy at night)

Check in was quick and easy. I made my reservation on Price line 9 months in advance and had no difficulty. Valet parking was well worth it at $25, since it was abnormally cold in Atlanta for January. Valets were polite and quick to serve.

Peter from Nashville, TN
January 27, 2014
10.0
clean and modern room.
cost of parking, $25

i enjoyed my stay and would consider staying here again in the future for the same price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnny from O Fallon, IL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean and well designed. The modern design and great service definitely is better than a 3-star designation.
Parking is generally not available outside of valet and a parking garage. Minor considering the location, but I did not see any information in the hotel listing.

Exceeded my expectations!! I will definitely book there again when I visit Atlanta.

Business Traveler
Tami from Edgefield, SC
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The price was very affordable. The hotel was very clean. The decor was very modern and fun and the hotel was wakking distance from everything.
There was someone upstairs apparently wearing heels walking around at midnight which I could hear very clearly fortunately they either took them off or left after only a few minutes. If you are a light sleeper this may be an issue.

I went to met a friend in Atlanta tocatch up and have a little fun. The stay was perfect! We were close to everything, the room was clean and beds were very comfortable. I will be visiting this hotel again.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg