Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria

Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria

Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3000 Cumberland Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, and the Front Desk Staff. They allowed us to check-in early (10:00am) as soon as we were able to switch to a King instead of 2 Queens.
Upon arrival, the first Front Desk Staff member we spoke with said we couldn't change to a King bed, but after waiting around for 15 minutes and then asking another member, they gladly agreed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, IN
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, GA
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience to the location of my meeting.
The parking garage. You have to use a keycard to exit the garage. It was difficult to get the cards to work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The patrons were extremely loud and unruly in the wee hours of the morning. Not only that, but the plumbing from the room above/beside ours ran for an insanely long time and it was incredibly loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kashyap from Albany, GA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Nothing specific
Couple
Bridget from Athens, GA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Check in was a breeze.... wonderful young lady at the front counter
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Luxemburg, WI
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect for my needs.
No
Couple
Al from Lakeland, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent bed with high quality sheets. Very quiet room. Friendly staff!
Parking in garage a little tight, but manageable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Burlington, NC
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Prashant from Collierville, TN
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of this hotel is very good. The room was nicely setup. Its a nice, safe hotel/ location to relax, I enjoyed my stay.
1. The receptionist on my arrival day sounded rude. The receptionist next day was well mannered and helpful though. 2. We were with our 2 year old, so would have liked to have a microwave in our room.
Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Cumberland/Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.