Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3000 Cumberland Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Marietta, GA
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Yes alot. Service cleanliness

Room was never cleaned in 3 days. Staff had an attitude when asked for more towels. Bed had blood on it. First Marriott that didn't serve breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Birmingham, AL
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very old and dated hotel people hanging out front of the hotel bad parking Just a bad experience all together
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Adel, GA
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was a decent size
It is hard to find and the GPS got me close but the hotel said I should have put in another address to get me to the hotel. Plus I didn't see any signs for the hotel that were visible while driving. So finding the hotel can be a bit of a challenge.

Parking is in a parking garage shared by other businesses.

Business Traveler
Arthur from Cooper City, FL
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
large room and large bathroom
no

easy to find with helpful staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, comfortable and very friendly staff.
The parking garage is a awkwardly situated. The gate card doesn't function properly quite often.

Very convenient to major thorough fares and lots of shopping and restaurants very close by. My room had a wet section of rug next to one bed (due to condensation from the air conditioner) - it wasn't really any trouble but, the staff was very apologetic and, I was offered free breakfast for the "inconvenience" for the remainder of my stay. I'd recommend this as a great place to stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a nice touch that the representatives came out from behind the desk to greet us. I noticed this throughout the day on several occasions. The room was spacious with plenty of room to move about and the windows were big also.
No breakfast buffet. They did sell individual items however. I wished the parking garage was attached to the hotel for security reasons.

People were nice, area was secured. I felt isolated when going to the parking garage but also felt it was safe. We came over the weekend but Monday morning the majority of the spaces filled up rather quickly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Going home.
Problem with key card not working in parking garage and 4 times had to back up and go to desk.No coffee at 6am on Sunday even to buy.Room coffee was terrible. NO microwave in room and frig was in cabinet and difficult to know it closed and food spoiled.

Power went out early in morning and front desk did not know when it would come back on. Front desk was unable to program key card so that it consistently worked and it was not until last time after two attempts to reprogram on sunday that I was told to push button on intercom and explain problem and would be let in garage. Nice to have been told that the first time the key card did not work. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg