Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joshua from West Columbia, SC
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location to everything in Buckhead. You can walk everywhere.
Parking was too high, $20 a day. This wasn't shown upfront and you have to pay for breakfast and coffee. This was not said before I booked.
Group Traveler
Kayleigh from Cumming, GA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
convenient location to shopping centers and nightlife
hard to see the hotel name from the main street, maybe not easy for new customers to find the gate of hotel for the first time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect. The room was clean. Staff was helpful.
The rooms were on the smaller side. Parking was overpriced and not very convenient. The main problem was that I was counting on there being two beds per room, they told me none were available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is perfect! The commute is about 10 mins from Atlantic Station and 15 mins from the heart of downtown. The highway is about 7 mins. Shopping, restaurants and clubs are really close as well.
No microwave in the hotel, but microwave in lobby. Late check in time.

The hotel is really nice, the front desk associates are knowledgeable. Renice was the star of our trip! Thanks again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The hotel had a nice cafe right off the lobby that we visited in the morning for coffee and one evening for dessert. It was reasonably priced and had nice seating areas. The beds were also quite comfortable.
No convenient parking, construction all around the hotel that began early each morning of our stay, staff were dry and unhelpful.

We thought we were getting a great deal on our room, then got stuck with a $20 per day fee to park in a parking garage that was easily 1/4 of a mile away from the hotel. This meant every time we wanted to come and go we had a 10 minute walk each direction through this urban area. I was uncomfortable at night coming home late and walking through the area. In addition, we were woken up at 6am on a Saturday morning by construction happening right outside our window. The traffic in this area is incredibly heavy, with multiple officers placed throughout the duration of the day directing the coming & going. While the beds were cozy, the rooms are quite small. We would not stay at this hotel again, there are much better options in the area with less traffic, better parking (free), less noise, and more friendly, accommodating staff. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tenika from Birmingham, AL
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was in perfect shape very clean.
The only problem I had when I checked in the customer service representative put priceline on hotel key , I was wondering why would u put priceline on the hotel key.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Carrollton, GA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Serrita from Cincinnati, OH
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, they were very attentive.
The carpet was old

I would encourage anyone to visit this hotel due to the excellent customer service provided by the staff.

Group Traveler
Hyunki from Atlanta, GA
March 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 155 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg