Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Birmingham, AL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was so friendly and ready to help.

Located within walking distance of restaurants and shopping centers. The pool is smaller than the photo leads you to believe. If you are intending to swim laps, you would be hard pressed to do so in this small pool. There was a building being constructed so there was typical construction noise but the noose usually began after we were awake.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Montgomery, AL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trevor from Fort Mill, SC
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bistro & Indoor Pool were great!
In-room hotel guide stated that there was complimentary coffee in the lobby from 5am to 10am, which is not true. It is only for sale in the Bistro. The front desk staff admitted this was an error.

Nice staff, great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Simpsonville, SC
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff in the on Sundary morning! Jacob was great!
No. We were very pleased

Outstanding stay and wonderful staff. Certainly everyone we met was pleasant and the room exceeded our expectations. A+ all the way!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff with clean rooms.
I wish the hotel bistro had a wider menu. However, we walked across the way to the Doubletree for full breakfast.

Certainly a great value and location is great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was polite and friendly. The location was great and had a lot of restaurants and shopping nearby.
The rooms were small, but adequate. The parking was $20 a night.

The hotel was clean and the room was clean. The pool was indoors and was not very big, but we were the only ones there so it was great for us. I had an employee walk right into my room one time. Apparently it was an accident, but I had to go talk to the front desk to find out what was going on. I got an apology from the front desk, but nothing from the lady who walked in my room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was really comfortable.
The parking was really bad, not enough spaces.

Overall, it was a really nice place to stay for the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravindra from Quincy, MA
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room, Location
Staff, Parking Garage

This Hotel should not be more than 1 star. First, Room given to me was used by someone, it was dirty. I went back to reception and complained then the lady given other room. Second, they have parking garage but they will not give you. I got parking garage next block to hotel after paying 20 bucks per night, YES 20 bucks. Next day when i insist to get hotel garage parking reception was saying there is no space left even there was plenty of space available. I requested him and mentioned that i have family and second parking is far from hotel then he has given the parking. Third, In the morning i found that my iPhone charging cable was missing from my car.. STRANGE! I went to the reception and explain about the incident. it seems they are very casual about this theft. The lady just filled the form and said they look into this matter. NEVER hear again. Fourth, If you hotel website they say 18 buck for self parking but they will charge you 20 buck, yes this additional from your hotel charges. After my complete stay i observed that you can get very good hotel in same price with lots of facilities. So please think twice before staying here. Thanks! ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 152 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg